What wil u do if u find out dat d girl u ve been dating and sleeping wt is ur cousing?
Posted: at 11-12-2009 02:09 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Raybigboy at 11-12-2009 09:15 AM (15 years ago) (m)
NOTHING MUCH....I WOULD ACTUALLY CALL THE BOTH OF THEM AND TALK TO THEM POLITELY, TO ACTUALLY KNOW IF THEY LOVE EACH OTHER...AND IF THEY DO, I WILL HANDS UP..SIMPLE
Posted: at 11-12-2009 09:15 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
Demsybliss at 11-12-2009 06:11 PM (15 years ago) (f)
sleeping with a lady is wrong in the first place if u two are not married. Becos u've done that it will continue to hunt u for life that is why is good we maintain a clean relationship before marriage
Posted: at 11-12-2009 06:11 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
diplomatik at 13-12-2009 04:08 PM (15 years ago) (f)
Quote from: Toks-E on 11-12-2009 07:34 PM
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 11-12-2009 02:09 AM
What wil u do if u find out dat d girl u ve been dating and sleeping wt is ur cousing?
cant kill my cuz, cus of a bitch
i'll move on na
wth u talking abt sef...read well...and stop bitching... yeye
u've seen me right? i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool
Posted: at 13-12-2009 04:08 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero