![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
shut up jor...he is my mothers,fathers,uncles,younger nephew Reply![]()
eh.... TAH!... Replyliarrr...i'm gonna tell ur husband... ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
na because vivian come go church today everybody don turn to her church member.... Reply
try it ! my husband loves me...he wont believe all dis ur lies... Reply
Quote from: luvvy on 13-12-2009 05:10 PM na because vivian come go church today everybody don turn to her church member.... luvvy...u still dey ?
i still exist now, is it because i ve not been visiting u dis days? don't worry my ram wey dey reverse na more power e go bring. Reply
Quote from: vivian07 on 13-12-2009 04:46 PM Quote from: OB3ICE on 13-12-2009 02:57 PM I love you vivian07 aww sounds sweet.. thanks !Hey, I didnt mean to say that......slip of tongue
Quote from: cuttiehommie4u on 11-12-2009 11:44 AM i know u re dying for some1 here, even though u re not here 4 bf n gf stuff. maybe d guy is cute or d girl is sweet. u guys are realli far, but u realli want her or him. its time u let her or him know ur feelings. be proud, no shyness, u can close ur eyez and say it. notin dey pa. he or she is not gona kill u, just be urself. say his or her name here and allow d wind to send him or her ur love. if d wind is weak. i do it. trust me. just say (e.g) I LOVE U ( JENNY) ![]() [/quote/) yea ryt 4 example alfreddisky ![]() ye ryt 4 eample
Love is still smelling here ooo ReplyDirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: jinny_hudos on 13-12-2009 10:54 PM Quote from: cuttiehommie4u on 11-12-2009 11:44 AM i know u re dying for some1 here, even though u re not here 4 bf n gf stuff. maybe d guy is cute or d girl is sweet. u guys are realli far, but u realli want her or him. its time u let her or him know ur feelings. be proud, no shyness, u can close ur eyez and say it. notin dey pa. he or she is not gona kill u, just be urself. say his or her name here and allow d wind to send him or her ur love. if d wind is weak. i do it. trust me. just say (e.g) I LOVE U ( JENNY) ![]() [/quote/) yea ryt 4 example alfreddisky ![]() ye ryt 4 eample 4 real babe
i love u J Replyu've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
how can i guess who is this J Replycall d full name naaah
i love myself Reply
love doesn't have to be for the opposite sex....... ReplyI've made sisters here that i love!!!! there's myra(big sis), ruchelopaz(my movie star), akpan(lady A), ktalent,diplo, bigbaby(cousin),shanique(crazyroomie),darkcoco(crazy halfsis),mamagina,sweet_babby,erika(new found pal), ayegoro,sandie,honeychick,ironlady,vivi,pexy,aisha,jane,correctbabe,etc............. to be continued for the list of the guys later!!!
na wah oooooooo lurv is rite ere oooooooooo, who go cum lurv me nah! Reply
u dont 4get sey na Aaron u be?.... electric pole go love u Reply
Quote from: blings_is_back on 15-12-2009 12:24 PM u dont 4get sey na Aaron u be?.... electric pole go love u ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() u say?
look well you go see am Reply
Quote from: cyndi3 on 15-12-2009 11:50 AM love doesn't have to be for the opposite sex....... I've made sisters here that i love!!!! there's myra(big sis), ruchelopaz(my movie star), akpan(lady A), ktalent,diplo, bigbaby(cousin),shanique(crazyroomie),darkcoco(crazy halfsis),mamagina,sweet_babby,erika(new found pal), ayegoro,sandie,honeychick,ironlady,vivi,pexy,aisha,jane,correctbabe,etc............. to be continued for the list of the guys later!!! so u be wood. no husband or bf okie, notin do u, waitin 4 d last list. do u love me lol