Did You Ever Get Over Your First Love? (Page 7)

Date: 13-12-2009 5:19 am (15 years ago) | Author: Olaleye Olabode
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8
- Ndukingsley at 5-01-2010 09:06 PM (15 years ago)
U need 2 understand d kind of affection and love i had 4 her by then.u may say am small by then but believe me i was spoiled with love by my cousin(girl),although she is my senior(4 years ahead of me)but d kind dat i hav 4 Amara by then is INESTIMABLE.am very serious

Posted: at 5-01-2010 09:06 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Ndukingsley at 5-01-2010 09:07 PM (15 years ago)
U need 2 understand d kind of affection and love i had 4 her by then.u may say am small by then but believe me i was spoiled with love by my cousin(girl),although she is my senior(4 years ahead of me)but d kind dat i hav 4 Amara by then is INESTIMABLE.am very serious

Posted: at 5-01-2010 09:07 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- gimac at 6-01-2010 05:03 AM (15 years ago)
well don hear how many time
Posted: at 6-01-2010 05:03 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- brightossy at 6-01-2010 09:04 AM (15 years ago)
Gimac abeg hlp pour that guy cool water, his temper don rise.
Posted: at 6-01-2010 09:04 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gimac at 6-01-2010 05:53 PM (15 years ago)
the pc the missfire
Posted: at 6-01-2010 05:53 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- JerrieTk at 7-01-2010 12:29 PM (15 years ago)
parted over 8 years but she still troubles me even for marriage afta havin a baby but I must neva go back to her.....I m having a better babe
Posted: at 7-01-2010 12:29 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- gimac at 7-01-2010 03:48 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: JerrieTk on  7-01-2010 12:29 PM
parted over 8 years but she still troubles me even for marriage afta havin a baby but I must neva go back to her.....I m having a better babe

u mean u have a baby with her and u dump  her to another that is crazy...
Posted: at 7-01-2010 03:48 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- tuna98 at 7-01-2010 05:18 PM (15 years ago)
It's not so easy to go ova it
Posted: at 7-01-2010 05:18 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- tuna98 at 7-01-2010 05:20 PM (15 years ago)
well It's not easy
Posted: at 7-01-2010 05:20 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- brightossy at 7-01-2010 09:37 PM (15 years ago)
My own don marry but still dey disturb up til today. And e dey touch me badly.
Posted: at 7-01-2010 09:37 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Annizzle at 7-01-2010 10:22 PM (15 years ago)
hell no.....
Posted: at 7-01-2010 10:22 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- morality at 7-01-2010 10:42 PM (15 years ago)
u can get over her but the fact she was ur first luv will never change. its been written in annals of ur heart. as for me, i got over mine and whenever i see her, i feel like sh.....g h**
Posted: at 7-01-2010 10:42 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- ceejay58 at 7-01-2010 10:46 PM (15 years ago)
it's always difficult most especially when u re at the recieving end... and yeah sometimes i do have a flash back to what might ve ...... Lips Sealed
Posted: at 7-01-2010 10:46 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- gimac at 8-01-2010 04:42 AM (15 years ago)
good one
Posted: at 8-01-2010 04:42 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- belovedshally at 8-01-2010 03:31 PM (15 years ago)
yes
Posted: at 8-01-2010 03:31 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- gimac at 8-01-2010 04:10 PM (15 years ago)
the love never die even if u have found a new love..the sweet memory of the past will continue to hurt u for the rest of ur life
Posted: at 8-01-2010 04:10 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- akjasper at 12-03-2010 05:20 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: fxbodmas on 13-12-2009 05:19 AM

I've asked a couple of people this same question?

DO you truly get over the first person you loved?

I'm not talking of just feelings and all that, but something you felt in your heart and knew it was real for that person?

I've been in love with my ex who's also an ex for four years now. N I know no matter what or whom I marry she'll always have that spot in my heart as my first love.

Same here ;;no matter how hard  i try .
Posted: at 12-03-2010 05:20 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- docreala at 12-03-2010 05:44 AM (15 years ago)
they say the first cut,cuts the deepest but also wounds heals but the scars will be there.

so u will get ova it but can neva 4get it.
Posted: at 12-03-2010 05:44 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gimac at 15-03-2010 07:41 AM (15 years ago)
hmmm...who say
Posted: at 15-03-2010 07:41 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- myragonza at 16-03-2010 01:30 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: fxbodmas on 13-12-2009 05:19 AM

I've asked a couple of people this same question?

DO you truly get over the first person you loved?

I'm not talking of just feelings and all that, but something you felt in your heart and knew it was real for that person?

I've been in love with my ex who's also an ex for four years now. N I know no matter what or whom I marry she'll always have that spot in my heart as my first love.

still with my first love.....

Posted: at 16-03-2010 01:30 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8