this is really X MAS BONAZA, GUYS GO COLLECT ReplyEVERY MORTAL IS RESPONSIBLE OF HIS DESTINY. BEWARE OF YOUR DESTINY
Quote from: kingmikefidel on 15-12-2009 11:25 PM this is really X MAS BONAZA, GUYS GO COLLECT shebi u say dem don delete ur account Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
tell dem...make dem for de careful ..for dis xmas ...*chuckin chuckin* Reply![]() mak una no go allow girls use am give una xmas gift..(watin de sweet well well,, still de kill),ajajaj
AM BACK AGAIN, AFTER MUCH MUCH, I HAVE TO RESURFACE, UNBEATABLE REMEDY OF NAIJA PALS, XTER THE GIRL GIVE U FREE phyuk?, WHERE U DEY TACKLE ME LIKE THIS ReplyEVERY MORTAL IS RESPONSIBLE OF HIS DESTINY. BEWARE OF YOUR DESTINY
how i go tackle u....and for da phyuk,eversince i was born i dont pay for phyuk na....when pussc yapayaski for hood ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
ABEG USE SOCKS FOR THOSE SHOES, U DON HEAR WITHIN DEY ON GROUND XTER ReplyEVERY MORTAL IS RESPONSIBLE OF HIS DESTINY. BEWARE OF YOUR DESTINY
no worry about dat ,i don install anti virus to bad ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: xter on 15-12-2009 11:53 PM no worry about dat ,i don install anti virus to bad u better install norton antivirus
na 3 anti virus i dey use,including uncle virus sef ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
lol........... it fit crash oooo Reply
I HAVE A NEW ONE ON BOARD, GUYS DO YOU CARE FOR THE PRESCRIPTION ReplyEVERY MORTAL IS RESPONSIBLE OF HIS DESTINY. BEWARE OF YOUR DESTINY
guy u too much 4 the infor Reply
hhhmmmm... if this story's true then Naija is in trouble. Reply
THE ONLY REMEDY IS ABSTINENCE, WHO FIT DO AM, TELL ME ReplyEVERY MORTAL IS RESPONSIBLE OF HIS DESTINY. BEWARE OF YOUR DESTINY
Quote from: kingmikefidel on 16-12-2009 12:25 AM THE ONLY REMEDY IS ABSTINENCE, WHO FIT DO AM, TELL ME Look here it ain't that hard if u put ur mind 2 it. . . ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Well,dats alarm u know but my question is who is to be blame 4 dis situation. 4 d men out there,if u want swagga make u use condom oooooo. ReplyIT IS NICE TO BE IMPORTANT BUT IT IS VERY VERY IMPORTANT TO BE NICE.
Quote from: black_samurai on 15-12-2009 10:39 PM How was she sure she infected all the guys she slept with? Means not even one used a condom? Has she tested all of them and confirmed they are all infected? How are we sure this is not one of those nigerian stories? Remember when there was this story about a phone number of death? Once the person Immune System is weak the individual will caught it. If any of these guys ever contracted an segxwal Transmitted Disease before they will also caught the virus. This girl is stupid and wicked. Even though she caught HIV in her innocence she should forgive the guy go and talk with him and marry to him. Going away and infecting others is not the answer for a person who is infected. Life does not end upon infection. This is the reason there are so many hatred which lead to stigma and discrimination where hiv/aids is concern. This story is a very sad one and I hope she receive help. She is in a mental state right now. How can a lady has more than one segxwal partner much less 124. My God this is so disgusting. Godly WISDOM is to Fear God. His UNDERSTANDING is to resist the devil.
No mata how much she spread d thing, e no go still comot 4 her bodi. Reply