STINGY GUYS (Page 3)

Date: 16-12-2009 11:52 am (15 years ago) | Author: Tonychrysler Lopez
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7
- cuttiehommie4u at 16-12-2009 03:55 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 16-12-2009 03:24 PM
Quote from: cuttiehommie4u on 16-12-2009 03:14 PM
Quote from: diplomatik on 16-12-2009 03:04 PM
Quote from: cuttiehommie4u on 16-12-2009 11:52 AM
Gurls would u like to date a handsome stingy guy or ugly spending guy.

none

u make ya own, u go for handsome guys right
going to the assembling plant...gonna make my man... Tongue Tongue Tongue Grin Grin

ME No understand dis one

bisb

and d ugliness of a man is if he has no money

so wht happens to guys with no money. abi dem go use tura

lol... gonna make my own na...those ones u r offering i don't want.. Tongue Grin Grin
Posted: at 16-12-2009 03:55 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cuttiehommie4u at 16-12-2009 03:57 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on 16-12-2009 03:44 PM
i really dont knw how u guys define love. as for the handsome, ugly, thin, fat....those aint the issue in r/ship. the pple involved r all that matters. their looks will never break your heart, or hurt your feelings. i rather go for a poor guy.

ok beauti

notin do u. u go to the d poor handsome guy. money does not control u.

no wahala
Posted: at 16-12-2009 03:57 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cuttiehommie4u at 16-12-2009 03:58 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 16-12-2009 03:50 PM
o boy i go with the spending dude man...na money dey talk so

lol, money dey important 4 ya side.

notin do u, its not a bad choice.
Posted: at 16-12-2009 03:58 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- teeco at 16-12-2009 03:59 PM (15 years ago)

Guy naija girls need money badly

Posted: at 16-12-2009 03:59 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cuttiehommie4u at 16-12-2009 03:59 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: around_d_corner on 16-12-2009 03:52 PM
Quote from: black_samurai on 16-12-2009 12:41 PM
no guy is stingy. just that some wise ones do refuse to exchange money for love...or sex!
stnad with u Guy................ ya point is veri clear...

if no guy is stingy

why d word "stingy" exist.

so some guys are phyukn stingy. mind u
Posted: at 16-12-2009 03:59 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- obrien at 16-12-2009 04:01 PM (15 years ago)
c'mon guyz we all knw de truth money or no love
Posted: at 16-12-2009 04:01 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- teeco at 16-12-2009 04:02 PM (15 years ago)
yeah

Posted: at 16-12-2009 04:02 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cuttiehommie4u at 16-12-2009 04:05 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: teeco on 16-12-2009 03:59 PM

Guy naija girls need money badly

i know naaa
Posted: at 16-12-2009 04:05 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- around_d_corner at 16-12-2009 04:06 PM (15 years ago)
swagga gurl full here..
Posted: at 16-12-2009 04:06 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 16-12-2009 04:08 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: oyez on 16-12-2009 03:45 PM
Quote from: Akpan01 on 16-12-2009 03:22 PM
BETTER ALL OF U SHOULD LISTEN UP THIS MUSIC
B2K - What A Girl Wants

this video is too long...summarize it please

I HOPE U GET IT NOW

Yo..I dont know whats
goin on but I do know
one thing..you gotta
make it right..aight

[Omarion Verse 1]
Man whats goin on wit you
Why you treat her like ya do
When you know the girl is
all about you..tell me
Why you always lose ya head
Should find a betta way to handle it
You need to stop this
game befo you mess
around and lose
(Im just tryna help you)
What A Girl Wants

[Chorus]
What a girl wants
What a girl needs
What a girl wants
What a girl needs
A guy to be there for her
What a girl needs
What a girl wants
What a girl needs
What a girl wants
Honesty, Love and a Friend

[Omarion Verse 2]
You always comin down on her
Why
Losin all the power
Why
When you know that
she'll do anything for
you tell me
Why you always lie to her
And doin things she dont deserve
Man if you dont stop
then she'll end up
leaving you
(Im just tryin to help
you..I know what)

[Chorus]
What a girl wants
What a girl needs
What a girl wants
What a girl needs
What a girl wants
What a girl needs
What a girl wants

[ Find more Lyrics on http://mp3lyrics.org/rrg ]
[Hook]
You dont know what ya got
Till its gone
And you left
All alone
And she'll be up and out the door
And I'll be right there to
say I told you so
No more you had your chance
Take a hike
Shoulda been a man
Now she's gone
All because you were doin wrong
Shoulda listened to me

[Chorus]
What a girl wants
What a girl needs
What a girl wants
What a girl needs
What a girl wants
What a girl needs
What a girl wants

[Omarion]
Yo..wassup ladies Im
Omarion,Im a scorpio and
I know what a girl needs
aight..yea

[JBoog]
Yo wassup ladies this is
JBoog,and Im a leo..yea
and I know exactly what
it is..that a girl
wants..believe dat..yea

[RazB]
Yo..this Raz,and Im
a gemini,and I know
exactly..what a girl
wants

[lil Fizz]
Yo Yo..wassup ladies
this Lil Fizz,and Im a
sag.,and I know all the
things that a girl
needs..ya heard..aight
lets go fellas

[Chorus]
What a girl wants
What a girl needs
What a girl wants
What a girl needs
A guy that will be there for her
What a girl needs
What a girl wants
What a girl needs
What a girl wants
Is a guy whose gonna be
right there for her as a
friend and somebody she
can talk to

[Until Fade]
What a girl wants
What a girl needs
What a girl wants
What a girl needs
Lyrics: What a Girl Wants, B2k [end]

Posted: at 16-12-2009 04:08 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- cuttiehommie4u at 16-12-2009 04:09 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: obrien on 16-12-2009 04:01 PM
c'mon guyz we all knw de truth money or no love

u know say some pplm here no dey say d truth cos of ...
Posted: at 16-12-2009 04:09 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akpan01 at 16-12-2009 04:13 PM (15 years ago)
U guys think money can buy love and happyness????Na lieeeee Anyhow u rich anyhow u get eveythin u want...u will not satisfied cause u cannot know who is real and who is not...money is nothin just a paper to survive...it cant buy love..indeed any one who get such a "love" will be cheated soon...include a poor lovely guy hehehheeh

Posted: at 16-12-2009 04:13 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 16-12-2009 04:14 PM (15 years ago)
May God embarrass u with his Blessings
Posted: at 16-12-2009 04:14 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 16-12-2009 04:15 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on 16-12-2009 04:14 PM
My dear how ya doin??Long time o

Posted: at 16-12-2009 04:15 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Toks-E at 16-12-2009 04:15 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: cuttiehommie4u on 16-12-2009 02:16 PM
Quote from: Toks-E on 16-12-2009 01:57 PM
Quote from: cuttiehommie4u on 16-12-2009 01:35 PM
Quote from: Toks-E on 16-12-2009 01:32 PM
passing and making pancakes

wat kind of english is this

mr Professor, cant u detect when som1 has made a typographical error?..grrrr

lol, sorry sir.

look very well and stop makin mistakes.

na old ppl dey make mistake and u re still a small boy

mmmm

Posted: at 16-12-2009 04:15 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Akpan01 at 16-12-2009 04:16 PM (15 years ago)
make u keep my own this afternoon i dey come collect am heheheh

Posted: at 16-12-2009 04:16 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- around_d_corner at 16-12-2009 04:21 PM (15 years ago)
nonsense..
Posted: at 16-12-2009 04:21 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 16-12-2009 04:22 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: around_d_corner on 16-12-2009 04:21 PM
nonsense..
INDEED I MAKE SENSE Grin Grin  HOW YA DAY IS GOIN??

Posted: at 16-12-2009 04:22 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 16-12-2009 04:23 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Akpan01 on 16-12-2009 04:15 PM

hey dear, am aight, yeah i hop in n out. How u dey?
Posted: at 16-12-2009 04:23 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 16-12-2009 04:24 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on 16-12-2009 04:23 PM
Quote from: Akpan01 on 16-12-2009 04:15 PM

hey dear, am aight, yeah i hop in n out. How u dey?
I thank god i dey my dear...very cold over here...:-( i just dey manage..

Posted: at 16-12-2009 04:24 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7