I shall tell you a great secret my friend. Do not wait for the last judgement, it takes place everyd
NP rules ReplyFly or Die Jumping
Hmmm wat a bogus debate, facebook by far is fele fele than naijapals. Reply
It's just that one connects u to the world,and the other 4 the homies in naija which is also good,i think both serve the same purpose. Reply
NP still da best oooo ReplyFly or Die Jumping
i can stay for weeks, without going to my facebook.. but i cant stay one day without going to my naijapals... Well the newbie will not understand it now, but with time they will know!!! Reply
Naijapal is tight, but it cant be compared to facebook. Cose facebook na boss Reply
still prefer np Reply
somebody should tell me other sites to go to so i can add with naijapals Reply
naija pals provides me with latest rumourse gisips and maythings about nigeria which facebook does not Reply
Facebook could be boring atimes but its still d bomb Reply
i love NP....especially forum... Reply
4 real face book is hotter but as 4 naija babes and guys i think naijapal got the upper hand Reply
facebook is good but too boring, naijapals is not popular like facebook but interesting. Reply
Gbam!!! Reply
naijapals is for people with mature mind,face book is 4 all tom dick hary Reply
ABeg maKe una NOr dey dull una seff 4 hiA!!!!! Reply
facebook is now backbook, if u wan carry VHI u no weythin i mean go there Reply
first and foremost naijapals is for naija folks,facebook is a networking site and which president don use naijapals for anytin? obama used facebook to raise 600 million dollars for his campaign that put mark zukerberg owner of facebook on the billionaires list he is the 212th billionaire in the world so make ur decision me its facebook!! Reply
pheeeeeeeeeeewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!!!!!!! Reply