na wa Replyify lovly girl is her.
ok na waitin she like oooooooooooooooo Replyify lovly girl is her.
The senate should investigate her boss where she worked last, me think he made a pass at her & she ignore him went & marry a driver.Her boss feel humiliated hence her dismisal. I implore NDLEA to re-instate her & dismis whoever is responsible for her unlawful dismisal. Thks. Reply
ok Reply
diz 1 na small tin in naija Reply
which one be there problem, whether she marry driver or not make them take time oo Reply
na wao! Reply
:if she marry cleaner wetin be their own palava. nija men make you fear Godooooooo! Replydolydat
na wa o so dem don dey detect who pesin go marry again for naija? it's can't just be, something is behind this. I dey smell rat
na wa Reply
it's unfair, if it's true. Reply
it is undemocratic, an oppression embedded on malice for refusal of segxwal advances from one of the bosses, may God deliver the perpetrators Reply
frm all indication na some body wa pass 4 work do da thing may be the person dey eye the lady b/4 she no give dat man green light nai make dat man pore sansan 4 are garri Reply
Absolute stupidity of the organization.... Reply
u fit go tell dem urself Reply
Quote from: dolydat on 28-06-2010 04:48 PM :if she marry cleaner wetin be their own palava. nija men make you fear Godooooooo! dolydat MEET ME IN MY OFFICE NOW
Quote from: Dupsyexotic on 22-12-2009 12:31 PM yes its true marrying a driver is far too extreme, and too low class for her to do , she no get shame ???? Na wa for you o, people like you can't stay in europe, you can only stay where oppressors rule.
This is not a suprise.nor the first person 2 loose her job 4 no just cause.we ar in 9ja.a country that exist in theory. Reply