Daughter of Femi Otedola, a Nigerian billionaire businessman, Florence Ifeoluwa, better known as DJ Cuppy, has said she is currently not in a relationship. The most sought-after female DJ made this revelation while responding to questions from fans on Twitter. DJ Cuppy, when asked if she was in any relationship at the moment, said she is “too busy to date (anyone) at the moment.” When further asked if she would give politics a trail in the nearest future, the beautiful entertainer, who is the second child of Femi Otedola, said she can’t tell for now, but said anything could happen. DJ Cuppy, who studied Business Management, said if she had not been a DJ, she would have been into trading.
I am a metro reporter on Gistmania, I have been publishing news materials for over 5 years
Posted: at 25-06-2015 02:22 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
deboalabi262 at 25-06-2015 02:47 PM (9 years ago) (m)
Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
Posted: at 25-06-2015 02:47 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
jimmychoo at 25-06-2015 05:11 PM (9 years ago) (m)
Please abeg all of you wey dey comment say you no get girlfriend here, if na play make you stop am,...This na my girlfriend since we dey LA1 primary school when me and her dey carry slate go schoo where una dey...abeg tonto dike still single o..leave my girl alone
Posted: at 25-06-2015 05:11 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie