MAY GOD HAVE MERCY UPON YOU, BECAUSE YOU DON'T KNOW WHAT YOU ARE DOING. YOU STILL HAVE ONE MORE CHANCE TO CHANGE AND I BELIEVE GOD WILL FORGIVE YOU. Reply
He she looks pitiable Reply
GOD HAVE MERCY UPPON HIS LIFE AND SHOW HIM THE GOOD DIRECTION . Reply
Skydaddy!!! how come he's ur daddy?... Daddy is daddy weda u like it or not... carry ur pick and follow me SHEMALE... LMAO... Reply
GOD HAVE MERCY Reply
foolishness at its highest peak Reply
May GOD forgive him or her. Reply
I feel ur pain but ist not done dat way,GOD iss a forgivin GOD,he will rescue u out of this problem,pls my dear, pray for foorgivines b4 u sin against d holy spirit, I will. Also pray 4 u. Reply
The same words Goliath spoke and a stone was use to kill him.... Idiot becareful.. Just that God is a merciful God Reply
wasted generation Reply
I pray for you Reply
Sense less lady Reply
GOD HAVE MERCY Reply
only open minded people can understand him/her. she is 100% right. I want everyone here to read Levi 25;44-46 and 2kings 2:23-25. Is it the same God Christians worship that send animal to kill children for calling Elijah bald and commands people to have slaves? if this is the same God you people brag about then you are not human beings Reply
Hmmmm hahaha he or she may God forgive her or he!!!!!!! Poster just said that is he before now is she hehehe Na wa oh!! Reply
My people be careful, we are in end time life... Reply![]()
na she sabi.. Reply