Scholes. He is more experienced and gets pass difficult situations and scores goals that seems impossible and most decisive goals. Reply
thanks for ure reply bt i think i'll put Deco ahead of scholes cos of wot he has achieved that's nt in scholes C.V which includes coming 2nd in european footballer of d year in 2003/04, ReplyUEFA Best midfielder in 2004 and 2006 and UEFA MVP in c'league in 2004. all these awards cannot be found in scholes C.V. Anyway it's good hearing from u and i won't mind if u can send ure e mail add so dat we can chart sometime. since am asking let me give u mine [email protected] hop to hear from u soon
deco hes more aggressive Reply please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
paul scholes Reply
deco and scholes no be mate .i go choose deco cos deco don achieve wethin scholes no fit achieve and deco get speed pass ham Reply
scholesly 4 ever man e get more experience pass deco man untd 4 ever man u tink winin champions league, preimership nd comm shield easy hen !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Reply
Scholes cos he has spent more years in the game, Reply
how in the world can u put a brazillian samba against an english kick and follow. Reply
kick n follow my a$$ Reply..where was deco last season when scholes was doing his things in d midfield n scoring goals ..where was he in d peak of things in the brazillian line up when they were winning world cups instead of finding refuge in portugal. ..was he not in the youth league when scholes was lifting his first champions league trophy english kick n follow indeed........no disrespect to deco though..he's one of the greatest footballers of his tym...if not chelsea would'nt have paid all dat for his services. If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
hehee depends on their style Replydo u think scholes will fit in play of deco or deco in place of scholes i luv d way deco plays ...scholes is also good but i luv deco's shots
Paul scholes Reply
deco is the best b'cos deco do score goal and schole's chance of scoring is by chance Reply
at times una kin ask some useless question.. it will take 100 yrs b4 deco reach where my papa sholes don reach Reply
Paul Scholes..... I think he's the best.... ReplyKEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908:: http://inter.it/ (o_O)
Scholes,,, Reply