Not only Calabar; Lagos is also beautiful; Which is more Attractive? (Page 2)

Date: 24-12-2009 7:46 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5 6
- sandrajuonoma at 25-12-2009 04:31 PM (14 years ago)
for me i will say Lagos compare to Calabar, although i dont live in nigeria but comparing the pictures of Lagos now and before i think there is a lot of inprovement. keep up the good work!. i have been to Calabar is baeutiful equally in her own way.
Posted: at 25-12-2009 04:31 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- onorute4u at 25-12-2009 07:34 PM (14 years ago)
the fact is that i lived in lagos and grew up there, i am to say calabar wins the competition, but wen place like Delta State go fine like this, i dey jealous this state!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Eoooooo Oseme, I hail CALABAR them try, E no easy. despite say i never reach there once, i think i love CALABAR VERY MUCH.
Posted: at 25-12-2009 07:34 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Mbano4lyf at 25-12-2009 07:38 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ijecool on 25-12-2009 09:54 AM
calabar is more beautiful coz all they do there is tourism.lagos is a commercial city and it'll b hard 2 match what dose guys in calaba hav

U speaketh d truth... dats just it!!
Posted: at 25-12-2009 07:38 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- TripleA3 at 25-12-2009 10:45 PM (14 years ago)
Well calabar should have more tourist areas dan lagos i.e more beautiful places and sights courtesy of of the tourism thing.
But I must confess that naija 2 sweet.travel out and see.All we need to do now is just keep praying 4 nigeria our motherland.For most of us outside naija,the white always tells us that naija has money,and they beg us to go back to our country,but they dont understand cuz their leaders are not like ours.our embassies are full everyday with white people wanting to get visas and come to nigeria.They see what we dont see.
Anyway peace to Nigeria.

Posted: at 25-12-2009 10:45 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- omibanks at 25-12-2009 11:01 PM (14 years ago)
lagos!!!!!!!
Posted: at 25-12-2009 11:01 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Yinusk4real at 26-12-2009 02:15 AM (14 years ago)
Y cn't dey post d ugly pics of d 2 states,den we can decide d mst beautiful place.
Psting 9ce pics wnt solve it.
Posted: at 26-12-2009 02:15 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- bogannet at 26-12-2009 06:19 AM (14 years ago)
of cours is very beautifull and i wish if i will be there one time
Posted: at 26-12-2009 06:19 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- lindakui at 26-12-2009 09:24 AM (14 years ago)
NONE IS BEATIFUL ABEG MAKE UNA SHINE UNA EYES
Posted: at 26-12-2009 09:24 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- just2sexy at 26-12-2009 11:27 AM (14 years ago)
The whole cross river is clean and green. Better than lagos

Posted: at 26-12-2009 11:27 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- just2sexy at 26-12-2009 11:28 AM (14 years ago)
The whole cross river is clean and green. Better than lagos

Posted: at 26-12-2009 11:28 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ICIJACKAL at 26-12-2009 04:16 PM (14 years ago)
LET ME TELL YOU,IF THIS IS LAGOS  I KNEW THEN FASHOLA IS A MIRACLE.
Posted: at 26-12-2009 04:16 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- angi at 26-12-2009 05:13 PM (14 years ago)
to me, calaba is da bomb.
Posted: at 26-12-2009 05:13 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- egui at 26-12-2009 07:03 PM (14 years ago)
Lagos is equally as beautiful as Calabar considering the population ratio. While Lagos is a MEGA city Calabar is now a grown city compared to how it was some few years back. KUDOS must be given to Donald Duke for the present status of Calabar.
Posted: at 26-12-2009 07:03 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- theone3010 at 26-12-2009 08:24 PM (14 years ago)
It depends on the light with which you look, i prefer calabar
Posted: at 26-12-2009 08:24 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- sholafunmi at 27-12-2009 10:59 AM (14 years ago)
Welldone..it can only get better as we truthfully put bring to reality all our projections for the new Lagos and the New Nigeria. I strongly believe in a better life and great tomorrow because all other developed Nations started from somewhere.Go on with the good work Mr Governor sir..God bless You..God Bless Lagos State and God bless Nigeria as a whole.Amen Smiley
Posted: at 27-12-2009 10:59 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- yemites4real at 27-12-2009 12:03 PM (14 years ago)
For my observation Lagos is more attractive and more beautiful than Calabar. Thanks God bless
Posted: at 27-12-2009 12:03 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- KleverC at 27-12-2009 02:04 PM (14 years ago)
when calabar's population reaches lagos? una go sabi

Posted: at 27-12-2009 02:04 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nsijoe2008 at 27-12-2009 05:29 PM (14 years ago)
its cool
Posted: at 27-12-2009 05:29 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- nsijoe2008 at 27-12-2009 05:31 PM (14 years ago)
guys wat do u think abt those two state,sha very soon mine state  will also be in the national scene.
Posted: at 27-12-2009 05:31 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Britishsteve at 27-12-2009 07:55 PM (14 years ago)
Calabar na pure obodo oyibo,Lag is very dirty to be compare with cal!
Posted: at 27-12-2009 07:55 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
1 [2] 3 4 5 6