Twitter user shared this interesting story of how a man found out his two wives were sleeping with each other under his roof. Read the tweets below.

![]() Twitter user shared this interesting story of how a man found out his two wives were sleeping with each other under his roof. Read the tweets below. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I scour the world wide web to bring you interesting stories from around the globe. bayonel3@gmailcom
as for me o.. this na plus for me... ReplyI scour the world wide web to bring you interesting stories from around the globe. bayonel3@gmailcom
wots d caption of dis nollywood movie? does it have part 2? Reply
The family should take the blame. They pushed him into marrying a second wife. Adopting a child is not a bad thing. ReplyHe married the second wife with "evidence of pregnancy." I hope the FAMILY enjoys the new baby.
He should join them in threesome,after all they are both his wives Reply
Ok. But where is that wasted generation boy? Make una go ask am his opinion on this. Next. Reply
haha THIS IS WHAT IBO CALL OYEYERE YAYERE Reply
he should send them out of the house Reply![]()
just get use to it cos .he may end up married to slot Reply
No sense Reply
shoooo Reply
Kill yourself Reply
ok let them be Reply
he has failed to distribute the john thomas evenly Reply