BREAKING NEWS: Salah Day; Multiple Explosions Rock Damaturu This Morning

Date: 17-07-2015 9:38 am (8 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 17-07-2015 09:38 AM (8 years ago)

Multiple explosions rocked Damaturu, the Yobe State capital at Phase I near Eid Praying ground, Friday morning.
The explosions are coming on a day when the new Chief of Army Staff, Major General Tukur Buratai declared that he will spend his Sallah celebration in Damaturu.
A female suicide bomber was reported this morning to have detonated a bomb at a predominantly Muslim settlement in Damaturu, Yobe state. Three people have been reported killed from the blast.
Vanguard correspondent observed that praying grounds in the town are now deserted.
Meanwhile,security operatives and men of the anti-bomb squard have condoned off praying grounds to prevent further attacks.
Details later.....

For more scintillating and juicy stories, follow the official Naijapals accounts On Twitter - @Naijapals and Facebook - www.facebook.com/naijapals

Posted: at 17-07-2015 09:38 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- uplogsa at 17-07-2015 09:41 AM (8 years ago)
Sai chanji in action
Posted: at 17-07-2015 09:41 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- johnsample at 17-07-2015 09:56 AM (8 years ago)
teacher: is Buhari not a goat
class: of course he is
Posted: at 17-07-2015 09:56 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- royalty2008 at 17-07-2015 10:22 AM (8 years ago)
Where is that freethinker,and Biafra supporters?
 That guy may be right ooo,,,, he say na blood of innocent Biafra women and children slaughtered in cold blood dey still crying for vengance.
Could it be true?
Posted: at 17-07-2015 10:22 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- uchex at 17-07-2015 10:52 AM (8 years ago)
No sense
Posted: at 17-07-2015 10:52 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Wysetots at 17-07-2015 12:28 PM (8 years ago)
As-Salaam Alaikum

Muslim Blood suckers
Posted: at 17-07-2015 12:28 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- XTnote at 17-07-2015 01:58 PM (8 years ago)
Boko tinz in action,bush meat don dey chase hunter oooo
Posted: at 17-07-2015 01:58 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- oengoa at 17-07-2015 03:48 PM (8 years ago)
I AM LISTENING TO RADIO BIAFRA
Posted: at 17-07-2015 03:48 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- ladyjayrita at 17-07-2015 05:59 PM (8 years ago)
What is all this mess hmmmm even d day that thy are still finished thy Ramadan hmm God forbid bad thing ooh
Posted: at 17-07-2015 05:59 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- echeeche at 17-07-2015 06:15 PM (8 years ago)
nawao oh
Posted: at 17-07-2015 06:15 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- papadip at 17-07-2015 07:12 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Pete  Force on 17-07-2015 10:22 AM
 That guy may be right ooo,,,, he say na blood of innocent Biafra women and children slaughtered in cold blood dey still crying for vengance.
Could it be true?
Pete Force A.K.A. Pete-Fails. You are the same person as Freethinker, Dynasty4all, Sankara565 and now Pete Force.
You can run and run but you cannot hide. Shame on you.
You are fraudulent given the fact that you have four profiles  or more to your belt on this forum at least best known to me.
You’ve got multiple personalities because you are mentally sick and retarded.
You are a coward hiding behind your keyboards. You hate anything and everything that is non-Ibo.

The fact is you are not smart John Kay Kennedy.
Posted: at 17-07-2015 07:12 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PoliticxGuru at 17-07-2015 07:25 PM (8 years ago)
wasted generation
Posted: at 17-07-2015 07:25 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- beneno at 17-07-2015 08:48 PM (8 years ago)
ooooooooooh
Posted: at 17-07-2015 08:48 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- scotik at 17-07-2015 09:42 PM (8 years ago)
Change is really here, welcome change I told my friends that Buhari is not the change NIGERIA needs now he is coming to the power because he want power return back to the North not because he has solution to Nigeria problems. Mark this wards Buhari regime will be more worst than Jonathan, watch n see
Posted: at 17-07-2015 09:42 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- scotik at 17-07-2015 09:43 PM (8 years ago)
Change
Posted: at 17-07-2015 09:43 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- chealseafc at 17-07-2015 11:17 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Pete  Force on 17-07-2015 10:22 AM
 That guy may be right ooo,,,, he say na blood of innocent Biafra women and children slaughtered in cold blood dey still crying for vengeance.
Could it be true?

i think i have to agree with you.
Posted: at 17-07-2015 11:17 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Amibomatc at 17-07-2015 11:36 PM (8 years ago)
Buhari is a coward.
Posted: at 17-07-2015 11:36 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- papadip at 18-07-2015 02:20 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: chealseafc on 17-07-2015 11:17 PM
i think i have to agree with you.

YeYe ..Boi shame on you.....Yes you have to agree with Pete-Fails A.K.A. FreeStinker….because you are both highly bigoted.
Birds of the same feather flock together  … To hell with both of you....
Posted: at 18-07-2015 02:20 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 18-07-2015 02:36 AM (8 years ago)
May their soul rest in peace those who dead during the explosion

Posted: at 18-07-2015 02:36 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- baloayo at 18-07-2015 04:47 PM (8 years ago)
Boko Harram is handwork of Buhari, you don't expect them to lay low now that you are in power. Blood sucking Muslim Idiots
Posted: at 18-07-2015 04:47 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie