PHOTOS: Philanthropist Comes To The Aid Of Nollywood Actor, Bruno Iwuoha: Hospitalize In USA (Page 2)

Date: 14-08-2015 10:26 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- Oways at 15-08-2015 10:33 AM (9 years ago)
God heal you Sir
Posted: at 15-08-2015 10:33 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenosas at 15-08-2015 11:07 AM (9 years ago)

Firstly, may GOD bless and reward u mr Morgan for saving a life.
Secondly, Emeka Ike fought, blackmail and lobby jt to be president of AGN, now he is there and he kept quiet why a hero of entertainment industry is dying? Wen Segun Arinze was there he did a lot to help d sick actors and d same thg to Ibinabo. Emeka Ike shld not wait till they die b4 he seek for help from nigerians cus nigerians might not be good to each other but wen it cums to issue of life, they help inrrespective of d tribe.

YOU HAVE spoken WELL, BUT OTHER ISSUE IN NIGERIA IS WHEN YOU ARE AN INFLUENTIAL OR POPULAR THAT IS WHEN YOU MIGHT GET THIS KIND OF HELP, WHAT OF THOUSANDS THAT ARE ALSO IN SIMILAR CONDITION IRRESPECTIVE OF THE TRIBE THAT DOESNT KNOWS ANYONE FROM UP OR DOWN TO HEARD THEIR CRY OF THEIR PAINS?SO THE BEST SOLUTION TO ALL THESE IS GOOD GOVERNANCE OF A STATE TO ENSURE THAT HER CITIZEN ARE THE FIRST PRIORITY.
Posted: at 15-08-2015 11:07 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- winace at 15-08-2015 11:50 AM (9 years ago)
U are right @Kenosas.
Posted: at 15-08-2015 11:50 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Mexibog at 15-08-2015 12:33 PM (9 years ago)
Good heart! God bless you and grant Bruno sound health.
Posted: at 15-08-2015 12:33 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- christianity at 15-08-2015 12:59 PM (9 years ago)
wishing him soonest recovery.
Posted: at 15-08-2015 12:59 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SOGaiya at 15-08-2015 08:46 PM (9 years ago)
Nollywood take correctiôn n knw hw to help ur click
Posted: at 15-08-2015 08:46 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 16-08-2015 12:34 AM (9 years ago)
all this artists wey dey buy houses up and down ,  non of them fit help abi
Posted: at 16-08-2015 12:34 AM (9 years ago) | Grande Master
- bayonel3 at 3-09-2015 01:44 PM (9 years ago)
nice one

Posted: at 3-09-2015 01:44 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero