i no fit put mouth for family matter oh. Reply
How can he know through that means? The woman will take her bath and it return to normal. Reply
BUHARI'S 45 APPOINTMENTS SO FAR.. Reply1] North ****************************** 36 - [80%] 2] South West************************ 6 -- [13%] 3] South South*********************** 3 -- [7%] 4] South East************************* 0.-- [0%] THE CHANGE HAVE STARTED
Good thg d court dissolve d marriage. Dis old man is shameless. Nobody force him to marry his daughter age mate. At his age he is a wife beater tufiakwa for him. Reply
HOW HIM GO TAKE KNOW, ABI HIM DEY LOCK AM Reply
Quote from: Camara77 on 27-08-2015 10:44 PM Thank God for giving me the best and most faithful girl on earth as a wife....I am so proud of you baby send me her contacts let's see how faithful she is Am too defended to be a victim
The man has every right to test d woman's fidelity any way choose, my judgement..... ReplyAm too defended to be a victim
What do you expect when a man marries someone young enough to be his daughter Reply
lol I feel sorry for the wife Reply
that one no follow oh Reply
atlast God answer prayers Reply
na who be the owner of the honeypot.. Replyand na owner get right to open he thing..
B4 NKO, NA ME WAN OPEN AM Reply
It sounds as if he graduated in medicine from the "Univetsity of DIY" (Do It Yourself!) Reply
ok na ok Reply
Hahahahahah. There is nothing we won't hear about husband and wife ooo Reply
Strange world, wicked world. Reply