APC Leaders Angry As Buhari Appoints More Northerners (Page 2)

Date: 28-08-2015 6:27 am (8 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- Fashoney at 28-08-2015 09:24 AM (8 years ago)
This is very bad of buhari,I mean does he think b4 taking any decision @ all,who are his advisers sef?Huh?
Posted: at 28-08-2015 09:24 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ngfineface at 28-08-2015 09:29 AM (8 years ago)
Its part of the change naa.
Posted: at 28-08-2015 09:29 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- sonofman25 at 28-08-2015 09:53 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: tmaxdon on 28-08-2015 07:34 AM
As far as I'm concerned, I don't care if the people that are ready to serve the Nigerians are all Hausa, Igbo or Yoruba..Prof. Dora Akunyili was detected and recommended by Buhari and we can all agree that she served Nigeria with all honesty.. In all the places I have lived, I haven't heard of such discussion, Nigerian is indeed still far from the reality of what public service is  all about...
am very happy I see someone who share my tot on this forum we r very far from d reality.
Posted: at 28-08-2015 09:53 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- mensch at 28-08-2015 10:16 AM (8 years ago)
Buhari. You are getting it wrong From hear . i See Nigeria dividing.
Posted: at 28-08-2015 10:16 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- elchymo at 28-08-2015 10:16 AM (8 years ago)
Una neva see anything yet. I will not comment till I hear from femjay first. Na him be APC spokesperson... Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 28-08-2015 10:16 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- ngfineface at 28-08-2015 11:05 AM (8 years ago)
Reality.com
Posted: at 28-08-2015 11:05 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Amibomatc at 28-08-2015 11:15 AM (8 years ago)
My people perish for lack of understanding. During the campain few of them collected some money and canvased for Buhari, they said it does not matter if he is Hausa or does not have a certificate. Now you are crying. We just have to live with it for the next four years. Buhari is appointing his kinsmen who are even less educated so that they will not outsmart him just like Babangida did to him. It is only the naIve that does not know how weak that man is. Ethnic bygot , religious fanatic , a sponsor of Boko haram in which platform he bécame the president of Nigeria. Heartless man who can even wipe the entire Nation to come on top.
BUHARI IS A COWARD.
Posted: at 28-08-2015 11:15 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- chealseafc at 28-08-2015 11:17 AM (8 years ago)
matters arising.
honestly i never liked or voted this man.
but i'm liking his way small, small.
make una no forget that slogan oh. CHANGE is indeed taking place.
though i'm not expecting the south east to get any share of the spoils,
but south west una GOOD MORNING. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin.
Posted: at 28-08-2015 11:17 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chealseafc at 28-08-2015 11:20 AM (8 years ago)
i still dey laugh  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin.
you don't know how happy i am now because of this.
Posted: at 28-08-2015 11:20 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Stylecool at 28-08-2015 11:39 AM (8 years ago)
Well done my president dis is still early morning for them
Posted: at 28-08-2015 11:39 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- ipobbiafran at 28-08-2015 11:55 AM (8 years ago)
it´s the yorubas  way . cowardice to the core. that was why ordinary women warriors defected them and enslaved them and the hausa their masters over ran and  them and took over kwara state from them...so therefore they must loyal to their oga
Posted: at 28-08-2015 11:55 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- ipobbiafran at 28-08-2015 12:00 PM (8 years ago)
it´s the yorubas  way . cowardice to the core. that was why ordinary women warriors defected them and enslaved them and the hausa their masters over ran and  them and took over kwara state from them...so therefore  must loyal to their oga and must only talk anonymously
Posted: at 28-08-2015 12:00 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- SweetDaddy1 at 28-08-2015 12:14 PM (8 years ago)
While are APC leaders angry about Buhari appointing more Northerners, they should be happy otherwise they will
end up in prison and die there. ACN and ANPP were national parties but joined forces with CPC that was a personal
property of Buhari, expect more disappointments because he will choose people from his CPC and don't forget it was
a Northerners organisation, Those Northern politicians who knew him well refused to join his CPC party.
APC leaders from the South-West are even lucky to produce the vice president because if that position were to be
chosen after elections Buhari would have picked one of his own from the North.
The APC members who don't like Buhari's personal agenda can decamp to other party or stay and lick the bottom
pot, called  CHANGE.
Posted: at 28-08-2015 12:14 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 28-08-2015 02:31 PM (8 years ago)
This may be a manufactured story because names of the said APC leaders are not being mentioned not withstanding ....it is not a big deal.

I fully agreed with Patrick Utomi when he said he does not care if all appointees are from one village.
What is more important is the welfare of the people. We want pensioners and workers to be paid on time. We want adequate security.
People are crying for jobs for the youth, stable electricity, water supply and good roads. Education is another priority and many more.

Appointments should be based on qualifications and not on tribes. We’ve had enough of mediocrity in this country.
Most of the 36 states created to allay or curb tribalism are not viable….most cannot even pay the salaries of their workers.
Those politicians governing these states are just looting the treasuries.
Posted: at 28-08-2015 02:31 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 28-08-2015 02:32 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: tmaxdon on 28-08-2015 07:34 AM
As far as I'm concerned, I don't care if the people that are ready to serve the Nigerians are all Hausa, Igbo or Yoruba..Prof. Dora Akunyili was detected and recommended by Buhari and we can all agree that she served Nigeria with all honesty.. In all the places I have lived, I haven't heard of such discussion, Nigerian is indeed still far from the reality of what public service is  all about...
Brilliantly said...
Posted: at 28-08-2015 02:32 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 28-08-2015 02:49 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: kenney on 28-08-2015 11:55 AM
it´s the yorubas  way . cowardice to the core. that was why ordinary women warriors defected them and enslaved them and the hausa their masters over ran and  them and took over kwara state from them...so therefore they must loyal to their oga

What has Yoruba got to do with this story?
You are a fuuccking bigot…Oloriburuku.

I am not being sarcastic but very serious …
It seems you are in serious critical pain given your headache.
If you are on the following medications….stop it now
Bioferrin , Ibuprofen or APC-Tablets…just to mention a few...

Just think All Progressives Congress (APC) and it will be well with your soul.
Posted: at 28-08-2015 02:49 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mkimam1 at 28-08-2015 03:07 PM (8 years ago)
Na our time to chop again deal with it..rubbish
Posted: at 28-08-2015 03:07 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- mkimam1 at 28-08-2015 03:09 PM (8 years ago)
Na our time to chop again deal with it... Rubbish
Posted: at 28-08-2015 03:09 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- odegbalegu at 28-08-2015 03:24 PM (8 years ago)
remember amechi in the change
Posted: at 28-08-2015 03:24 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- judecjd at 28-08-2015 03:35 PM (8 years ago)
change
Posted: at 28-08-2015 03:35 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie