NDLEA Obtains CCTV Footage Of Another Accomplice In The Arik Air Cocaine Scandal (Page 2)

Date: 30-08-2015 7:39 am (8 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- xtokelly at 30-08-2015 03:26 PM (8 years ago)
Egonbute
Posted: at 30-08-2015 03:26 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Troublemenot at 30-08-2015 07:33 PM (8 years ago)
Anywhere Ibo man waka go drugs must follow they take am swear for them?
Posted: at 30-08-2015 07:33 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Linconblack at 30-08-2015 07:46 PM (8 years ago)
All this useless good for nothing, greedy nigerians, na dem dey spoil igeria name abroad, oloshi, onyiara people. I bet another that have had the opportunity to travel abroad will understand while e no go better for any soul spoiling the name of nigeria. If you traveling to the usa from nigeria enroute schiphol airport in holland, people wey don pass tru thr will understand wot am saying. once the custom see you with the damn green passport oldboi dem go separate you from all the rest and call other officers, they will then take you into the underground searching room, where they will  strip you naked and search every part of you for drugs concealed. Have passed tru that traumatizing experience and is just so bad for our country nigeria.
Posted: at 30-08-2015 07:46 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- chealseafc at 30-08-2015 08:15 PM (8 years ago)
i never get anything to talk for now.
Posted: at 30-08-2015 08:15 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Fashoney at 30-08-2015 10:35 PM (8 years ago)
Which way nigeria???
Posted: at 30-08-2015 10:35 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- babafero at 30-08-2015 11:06 PM (8 years ago)
Which day will Govt of Nigeria Start Paying us Monthly like the Europeans do?
Posted: at 30-08-2015 11:06 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- airprince1 at 31-08-2015 03:02 AM (8 years ago)
Accidents don't just happen, they are caused by a chain of critical events, these things do not just happen over night, its a chain of untamed greed, hunger, wrong motivation, poverty, indiscipline , lawlessness, more... this people are not bad people, but they pick up bad dreams, habits, friends and at the end they make wrong decisions. where they are today is a chain of little decisions made over time. money cannot satisfy human want.. never!!
Posted: at 31-08-2015 03:02 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- x-avier at 31-08-2015 10:09 AM (8 years ago)
They've caught the mules. No one is talking about the barons. I guess they are rich enough to buy their way out of this one.
Problem is, if they're not caught, there'll be new mules.
Posted: at 31-08-2015 10:09 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- edpete at 31-08-2015 11:17 AM (8 years ago)
Na wah oo
Posted: at 31-08-2015 11:17 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Slimchery at 31-08-2015 06:37 PM (8 years ago)
When a girl loves, she loves for real. When she loves you, she becomes happy, she becomes proud of you and she feels happy when talking to you... She will be friend with your friends and relatives, your likes will be her likes, she will change her life style to fit in yours.No matter how much you disappoint her, she will forgive you before you apologize, yes she loves you. She will try to be a little bit jealous and protective,because she wants you to be hers and only hers.Her boyfriend will now become her EX... because all her future will be in ur hands. She will reject all proposals from other boys. No matter how far or near you are, she will protect herself for you. She will like everything you post on Facebook no matter how stupid it is... retweet everything you tweet on twitter and will instantly reply to all ur messages on WhatsApp or Facebook, She won't mind, whether you give her Money or not, whether you are rich or not, coz her interest in you is your future not what you are now.She will show you all her friends and relatives, because she's proud of you! Look at that girl, her heart is made of Gold, so precious and full of love. She deserves to be treated as queen.But this bastard (some guys) after making her love you wholeheartedly,after making her waste her time on you, after making her reject other guys who would have been useful to her, and after all, having let her show you to everyone she knows that you are the ONE, Now you're leaving her, leaving her broken hearted, guys whom she rejected because of you are going to laugh at her, her friends and relatives will ask, WHERE IS HE WHOM YOU TOLD US?All she could do is to sit put her head on her knees, cry as if there is no tomorrow. Cry endlessly because she loved you endlessly.Guys, don't make that girl regret why she loved you. Don't make others laugh at her. Fulfill your promises to her, if she wronged you, give her a second chance, everyone deserves a second chance. Know that she is a human not a god, she can't be perfect all the time.THINK ABOUT IT, GUYS.
Posted: at 31-08-2015 06:37 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mary11 at 1-09-2015 11:17 AM (8 years ago)
see dia face

Posted: at 1-09-2015 11:17 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- judeabaga1 at 1-09-2015 11:22 AM (8 years ago)
I beta stick with 1 person
Posted: at 1-09-2015 11:22 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- vickie_guz at 2-09-2015 12:31 AM (8 years ago)
Its a pity. Govt should provide job
Posted: at 2-09-2015 12:31 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- lexydon at 2-09-2015 04:28 AM (8 years ago)
everybdy wants quick money
Posted: at 2-09-2015 04:28 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- stmanuel6 at 2-09-2015 06:55 AM (8 years ago)
ohoh
I don tire for drug news
Posted: at 2-09-2015 06:55 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- bayonel3 at 2-09-2015 01:38 PM (8 years ago)
get rich or die syndrome... SMH

Posted: at 2-09-2015 01:38 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bukolabk at 3-09-2015 10:06 AM (8 years ago)
ok see their faces
Posted: at 3-09-2015 10:06 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- dollypiper at 5-09-2015 08:43 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: bayonel3 on  2-09-2015 01:38 PM
get rich or die syndrome... SMH

Seriously
Posted: at 5-09-2015 08:43 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dollypiper at 5-09-2015 08:43 AM (8 years ago)
This thing tire me... Haba Kilode
Posted: at 5-09-2015 08:43 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 6-09-2015 03:25 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Isah Ojogu Abdulkadir on 30-08-2015 08:32 AM
everybody wants to make it huge that's why...

But they forgot the risks and consequences...
Posted: at 6-09-2015 03:25 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac