Hehehehehe Reply
hilarious do u call it professionalism Reply
After seeing what happened to Asian Bolt at the IAAF where a journalist lost control of his scooter and swept Mr. Bolt to the floor, this time it will be the hover board against someone's teeth who is about to have lunch. Reply
that's means a bottle of coke will b 5k there. Reply
Quote from: ignis99 on 31-08-2015 06:59 PM After seeing what happened to Asian Bolt at the IAAF where a journalist lost control of his scooter and swept Mr. Bolt to the floor, this time it will be the hover board against someone's teeth who is about to have lunch. Abeg no kill me with laff, naim be say person wey no carry gap teeth come chop b4 go just receive am kpai like dat for free. ![]()
confused.com Replyimagine who dey use Hover-board.
All na modernized skate Reply
Good for them Reply
Mentalty of Naija too dey Poor... ReplyI just wonder what is going on with my beloved country
or di kwa somehow Reply![]()
Quote from: Umeano Chijioke link=topic=272237.msg4466637#msg4466637 date=1441023838 Civilization Indeed
I hope the don't fall off Reply
Nigeria and packaging. Reply
Quote from: Umeano Chijioke link=topic=272237.msg4466643#msg4466643 date=1441023949 Next will be flying carpet U too funny...
Quote from: Mike James Yabah on 31-08-2015 02:22 PM They should use drones too, what a heck. Am sure they are working on that too...
Quote from: winace on 31-08-2015 06:15 PM Pple wey go somarsault naim go plenty pass. I no fit laugh, xa xa ![]()
Quote from: chealseafc on 31-08-2015 10:30 PM confused.com imagine who dey use Hover-board. Na confused.com indeed. Lol..
Quote from: franklinseyea on 1-09-2015 03:01 PM Mentalty of Naija too dey Poor... I just wonder what is going on with my beloved country They are trying to move with the trend...
Quote from: Ik on 31-08-2015 02:28 PM what!!!see as they resemble... animals wey dem force come circuit ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()