Ekiti People like Awuf, sorry to say that, Fayose is a player messi, either big or small Oga na Oga, Sikena Reply
Na wa oo Reply
Nice work but I think something need to be done to improve the lifestyle of people in Ekiti Reply
I like this man Reply
Eat away poverty Reply
Well I think he try Reply
At least they will eat before going to farm, good one Reply
Quote from: dickieponga on 2-09-2015 10:37 PM Why don't u just encourage dem to grow it instead of giving dem... Dis guy is an illiterate gov has he ever heard of 'giving a man a fish for a day'...I rest my case. Why talk wht u don't knw? Do u knw d measures he has put in place to boost d economy of d state. People shld learn to b rational while making comments. I jst wonder hw many people in ur family dat u hv helped.....hissssssss!!!
Hmmmmm Reply
this guy is crazy... create jobs... don't feed ppl.. they can feed themselves if you create jobs... you are just making them more lazy ReplyI scour the world wide web to bring you interesting stories from around the globe. bayonel3@gmailcom
Fayose is just making a mockery of the people of Ekiti with his stomach infrastructure program. Reply
Di gov fayose..i see u lack vision as leader.. create pond where they can fish every day of thier life and stop given a fish..hope can tell us how woth the contract of this rice supply.. Reply
I lik dis man he's always on d news Reply
he should have added oil and pepper Reply
make una chop am when una see am joor. Reply
mr show ReplyI scour the world wide web to bring you interesting stories from around the globe. bayonel3@gmailcom
Clown Governor ReplyI have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Eat away your life people of ekiti Reply
feel sorry for this people Reply