Quote from: victoria on 4-09-2015 03:12 PM Daddy help the less privileged in ur ministry too cos they need help Re u among themFf on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
@ mary11 ReplyU've done it again, nice one keep it going...
Quote from: Hackangel link=topic=272443.msg4481057#msg4481057 date=1441376725 Chai.. This man get Money o Church money Ff on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
Quote from: uchex on 4-09-2015 04:05 PM Okay nah Yeah Ff on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
Quote from: dickieponga on 4-09-2015 04:25 PM Na una money be dat.... Which people Ff on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
Quote from: sundayemma on 4-09-2015 04:27 PM U have just commented True Ff on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
Quote from: china4jessy on 4-09-2015 05:58 PM Anyway, it is a good development but let him not be carried away by his wealth because all these are vanity on the Last Day. Let him remember the poor in the society. True Ff on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
Quote from: Pius on 4-09-2015 06:35 PM If the money their why not spend it Abi oo Ff on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
Quote from: ihuoma daniel link=topic=272443.msg4481980#msg4481980 date=1441406268 money speaking Na so Ff on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
Quote from: olaakanbi on 4-09-2015 11:49 PM honestly speaking those Pastors are brain wash Christians, because they are fool What re u saying Ff on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
Quote from: babafero on 5-09-2015 12:50 AM John the baptist was in the bush ,wearing rag, eating locust and preaching the true word of repentance. Today Nigerian Pastors are ... Na so we see am o Ff on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
Quote from: teamac on 5-09-2015 05:02 AM Airstrip complete with power grid in the way... ![]() Ff on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
Quote from: dickieponga on 5-09-2015 05:06 AM Una no no say dis earth na im be heaven and hell... Na true oo Una dey wait to go heaven, una go wait tire.... Ff on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
Quote from: purplecash on 5-09-2015 07:35 AM God's work in progress.......Money speaking True Ff on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
Quote from: purplecash on 5-09-2015 07:35 AM God's work in progress.......Money speaking Nonsense Ff on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
Quote from: DJSNIPPER on 5-09-2015 02:41 PM nice carry go Thank u Ff on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
Quote from: bohlah on 8-09-2015 08:46 AM One truth is dat... One can't finish the building of religious centres. Everyday, you will see sth to add Na so Ff on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
Quote from: ngfineface on 10-09-2015 02:08 PM Yes but I won't be surprise if criteria is that one must be an RCCG member as that is the case most of the time. Lands in that camp only sold to members and such member must be a tithe paying one with an approval from his/her zonal pastor. Laughable Ff on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
Quote from: elchymo on 14-09-2015 06:42 PM Comment the things wey u dey comment before... Ok Abi oo Ff on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
Quote from: elchymo on 14-09-2015 06:43 PM the thing tire me oo Even me Ff on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790