waitin self, big gab na God U.S be way dey go finish the 9ja within 5seconds Reply
That boy look's exactly like my S.P in school.hope he's d one . Reply
if i be obama,i go bomb him and d group.dey no go ever sucede.u s must stand oh. Reply
Quote from: nice9ija on 29-12-2009 12:24 PM heeeey god ibeg oooh na wich kind msogbu be dis one?osama of 9ija no way that guy go die for jail abioh!na wa 4 dis people sef.if in don tire 4 life make him die alone now.she money don tire am.why dent d i mage of d country. ![]()
It hasnt been mentioned that it Farouk is also a British citizen, or did it never occured to them that this guy Farouk had left Nigeria a long time ago?, or it also never occurred that this guy Farouk didnt board the plane to America in Nigeria, so i see no reason why it should be placed as the headline cos his Parents are Nigerians. Further more to this, only if his helpers could be sought out, it actually has nothing to do with this guy being a Nigerian or not. Reply
This stigmatisation nko? Reply
nigerians pray for God's mercy. a bad name for naijas Reply
ok, am praying now ReplyA good exercise for the heart is to bend down and help another up
Am joining you right away... Reply
stupid "aboki" Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Too bad for we country. but God go deliver us sha. make everybody dey rebranded! Reply
Since the (radicalist)muslims claim its a war between them and the US, tHEN eff' it...instead of snickn &crawln around like babies beggin for affection..they had bettr start up third world war cux this GAME is becomin stupid... ReplyWhy are the alqeadians actin up AS if THIS SHIT TURNS OUT TO BE WAR THT THERE MIGHT BE ANY SLIGHT CHANCE OF THEM WINNING..cowards No wonder GOD REGRETTD CREATING HUMANS.word.
This is just bad news for Nigeria, trust me. This lad has returned this country to its former place as one one of worst nations in the world. Tell me what will this boy who has the whole world ahead of him with a gold spoon in his mouth already, be looking for in this Goforsaken organisation who are fighting to destroy humanity in the name of religion. God save us. Reply
American should not use dat to generalisze d attitude of d hole country. Nigeria is too big 4 dat. Reply
My fellow nigerians, the lord we are serving has never put 9ja to shame, even when you and i weren't there, HE proved himself Replyfor UMAR, his mission was to go and board the plane and detonate the bomb, he did everything perfectly, at the last minute 'HE COULD'T DETONATE THE BOMB' he tried very hard but he was put to shame instead of putting our nation to shame. I'm very sure we will overcome this situation too, american mission may be fencing us out from their country but am sure God will make a way where there is no way. NIGERIA WILL NEVER BE PUT TO SHAME.
i hope they 'll torture him to death. not just by hagging but let him feel real pains to his death since he has made up his mind to die. hissssssssssssssssssssssss. Reply
He maybe smuggled it by magical powers. ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
he must be very stupid and senseless Reply