Ff on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
War of words ReplyFf on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
hummmmm Reply
Quote from: innocentbola on 6-09-2015 09:01 PM How u take knw bro??? Pls ask him o
I comment my reserve Reply
this matter tie wrapper oh. Replybut women and this their pastor wahala sef.
Na Waoh! I pray for d mercy of God to be upon both of u! Reply
Govt and Pastors has destroyed Nigeria Reply
Quote from: sammie01 on 6-09-2015 09:14 PM Who knows if the pastor is interested or having affairs with the wife..., this new generation pastors are closer to the devil than God. u re right
Quote from: innocentbola on 6-09-2015 09:01 PM How u take knw bro??? Person wey get permanent suite for Sheraton hotel...Na ppl like u e dey fool dat na why u dey poor and im dey rich....
Hmmmmk Reply
EMEKA....love sometimes die or fade away. Her love for you is dead....LET HER GO. Replyif she comes back now, the two of you may live in misery and contempt of each other. It is not worth it
Nollywood don buy d story so it's soon going to be in ur nearest cinemas.... ReplySorry naija no get cinema...anyway in ur nearby pirate dvd seller....
Pray to God to restore ur marriage because the devil is at work Reply
k Reply
Sometimes is beta we judge them so that they will realise that we are not all blindfolded Reply
Getting interesting ReplyI have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
na dem sabi Replymake no dey deceive us jare
Na wa oo Reply
Emeka should stop crying wolves and putting blames on Pastor Okotie. He has been abusing his wife and battering her for ages. The poor woman have always complained and go to court and at the end of the day, forgives him yet he never turn a knew leaf. Now that she has decided to get a life, he is putting blame on a man like him. By the way, where is his mother? She contributed to the collapse of his marriage and am sure he knows it. So let his mother take care of his children for him. Any woman who have experienced what his wife have will not want Emeka in her dream talkless of in real life. As for living his kids behind, the woman wanted her kids through the court but Emeka refused. So let him take them. They are his, besides, in Africa even if the woman should go with them, when they are grown, they will go back to him so its best he have them now and suffer what the woman suffered. As for pastor Chris, only God can tel th epart he is playing but really, he is in no way a party to the breakup. Reply