Quote from: WHITELION1 on 7-09-2015 05:53 PM Offshoot of Night-Vigil in Church,by allowing your wife to take part in night vigil,a Vigilante on bed. HahahahahahahaNa from d night vigil d wahala start...
It looks like this rude stubborn husband won't stop blaming people for his bad Replybehaviors. First he troubled Ibinabor for yrs for what ever position he thinks is rightfully belong to him, now he is blaming pastors for his marriage problems. Emeka you need deliverance and a change of attitude other-wise your wife will not come back to you. compromise is an inherent part of a relationship
Lol still funny sha Reply
wow, nothing good will come out of this argument ReplyGraphic Artist Professional
it's time we start clearing the market square for these two people to wrestle Reply
Quote from: dareper on 6-09-2015 08:28 PM Hahahaha. It's getting messy more like getting crazier I scour the world wide web to bring you interesting stories from around the globe. bayonel3@gmailcom
Some Pastors no get shame oooooooo (Sorry to say) ReplyI have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Quote from: dickieponga on 6-09-2015 08:07 PM Me i don no tay, tay say na anti-christ.... Only God knows who truly serves him...
Quote from: dollypiper on 6-09-2015 08:26 PM This is serious... God help us Touch not my anointed and do my prophets No harm Yeah right...
Quote from: freethinker on 6-09-2015 08:32 PM WHAT CAN I SAY? LET GOD BE THE JUDGE! That is good thing to say...
Quote from: dareper on 6-09-2015 08:28 PM Hahahaha. It's getting messy Really messy...
Quote from: ebukkkason on 6-09-2015 08:40 PM Only GOD knows exactly who is who Yes only he knows...
Quote from: emma4love3 on 6-09-2015 08:43 PM but make them no fight sha.... I think they won't result to fighting...
Quote from: segland on 6-09-2015 09:01 PM Emeka, d more I like u d more ill advise u to take cool wif dis guy cos dem pastors of dis days can do and undo as d fear of God is far from dem. I understand your point... Hope he listen
Quote from: sammie01 on 6-09-2015 09:14 PM Who knows if the pastor is interested or having affairs with the wife..., this new generation pastors are closer to the devil than God. I don't trust some pastors...
Quote from: Camara77 on 6-09-2015 09:16 PM Bro mekus plz take am easy with am ooo.... Just pray and try to resolve issues with ur wife I hope he listen...
Quote from: china4jessy on 6-09-2015 09:24 PM Only God knows who is who and only him can judge. That is true, only God almighty can judge...
Quote from: uchex on 6-09-2015 09:31 PM Pastor ko pastor ni,. As me i dey like this i don hands up 4 church matter cos na so all this pastors dey always won scam me dey claim say "God has said he would do it" wetin be the "it" dem no know. No sense ![]() Some pastors are for real sha...
Quote from: mary11 on 6-09-2015 10:14 PM Dis film is getting tougher by the day I hope he resolve the issue with his wife or let her go...