ITS GETTING SERIOUS: You Are An Anti-Christ - Emeka Ike Fires Chris Okotie Again (Page 5)

Date: 06-09-2015 8:04 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Victor A. Ofoma
1 2 3 4 [5]
- innocentbola at 13-09-2015 04:40 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: chealseafc on  6-09-2015 11:12 PM
this matter tie wrapper oh.
but women and this their pastor wahala sef.

Sometime it not okay for a wife to be so close to their pastor...
Posted: at 13-09-2015 04:40 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 13-09-2015 04:40 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: luvly4luv on  6-09-2015 11:36 PM
Na Waoh! I pray for d mercy of God to be upon both of u!

Amen, i pray for that too...
Posted: at 13-09-2015 04:40 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 13-09-2015 04:41 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: dickieponga on  7-09-2015 01:30 AM
Person wey get permanent suite for Sheraton hotel...
Na ppl like u e dey fool dat na why u dey poor and im dey rich....

Well maybe you are right, can't really argue that with you as some pastors are worse truly...
Posted: at 13-09-2015 04:41 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 13-09-2015 04:42 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: dickieponga on  7-09-2015 02:35 AM
Nollywood don buy d story so it's soon going to be in ur nearest cinemas....
Sorry naija no get cinema...anyway in ur nearby pirate dvd seller....

Haa funny you Grin
Posted: at 13-09-2015 04:42 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 13-09-2015 04:43 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: dareshola on  7-09-2015 06:28 AM
Sometimes is beta we judge them so that they will realise that we are not all blindfolded

Point taken...
Posted: at 13-09-2015 04:43 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 13-09-2015 04:44 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: jovita peace  link=topic=272569.msg4486670#msg4486670 date=1441612581
I still maintain that Emeka is stubborn but why must Okotie be link to every failed marriage. When fine single babe's full Lagos. Abeg it's time the court decide on this matter so d woman will change her name to divorcee biko.

I pray God settle their matter...
Posted: at 13-09-2015 04:44 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 13-09-2015 04:44 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: winace on  7-09-2015 09:26 AM
Hmmmmm Emeka I will advice u take thgs easy o. Ur wife might have some friends dat are decieving her to leave u though I don't trust any pastor.

That might true as well, lets hope for the best...
Posted: at 13-09-2015 04:44 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 13-09-2015 04:45 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Activated on  7-09-2015 09:59 AM
Emeka stop playing the good guy. You panel beat your wife on a regular basis. That's why he left.

She tried getting back his kids but you refused her all access to her kids. Why didn't you show us where you were feeding your kids b4 she left. Now you are playing the good guy in front of camera showing us where you r feeding your kids.

MR EMEKA IKE.......SIMPLE YOU ARE A WIFE BEATER AND SHOULD BE IN JAIL FOR BATTERY AND DOMESTIC ABUSE

But there is no evidence of that???
Posted: at 13-09-2015 04:45 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 13-09-2015 04:46 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: dareper on  7-09-2015 10:05 AM
in a case of pastors of nowadays.  The anointing should be touched and grievous harm should be melted to the prophet oo.

Hmm, don't even know what to say...
Posted: at 13-09-2015 04:46 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 13-09-2015 04:46 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: hareel on  7-09-2015 10:16 AM

Good question...
Posted: at 13-09-2015 04:46 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 13-09-2015 04:47 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: ab sawyer on  7-09-2015 10:19 AM
this fight between Emeka and Okotie will surely not end here, waiting for the next season

I hope they settle it before it escalate
Posted: at 13-09-2015 04:47 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 13-09-2015 04:48 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Vikkyid on  7-09-2015 12:26 PM
is emeka ike saying pastor chris okotie is dating his wife or what? i want to get things clear here i ask ooooooooooo

He never said tat but he said the pastor his behind their break up...
Posted: at 13-09-2015 04:48 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 13-09-2015 04:48 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: franklinseyea on  7-09-2015 12:42 PM
God is watching both of you and I know soon the truth will surely be REVEAL

I hope the truth is revealed...
Posted: at 13-09-2015 04:48 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 13-09-2015 04:49 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: fuh chenwi on  7-09-2015 01:36 PM
Eeka boy,be calme,dont even bother yourself as that good for nothing pastor cant even compare popularity with you.He could be known inside Nigeria,but you are worldwide

Hope is reading this from one of his greatest fans...
Posted: at 13-09-2015 04:49 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 13-09-2015 04:50 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: banjuoflondon on  7-09-2015 06:04 PM
Emeka i will advice you report chris to T:B Joshua,he fear the man die bkos he almost turn to a mad man sometime ago when he talk sh*t about T.B Joshua na people beg him to forgive the he-goat.

How true is this?
Posted: at 13-09-2015 04:50 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 13-09-2015 04:51 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Asksmeagain on  7-09-2015 07:36 PM
It looks like this rude stubborn husband won't stop blaming people for his bad
behaviors. First he troubled Ibinabor for yrs for what ever position he thinks is rightfully belong
to him, now he is blaming pastors for his marriage problems. Emeka you need deliverance and a
change of attitude other-wise your wife will not come back to you.

Well this is his family matter and his marriage we are talking about...
Posted: at 13-09-2015 04:51 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 13-09-2015 04:51 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Pius on  8-09-2015 01:31 PM
wow, nothing good will come out of this argument

I hope they settle it...
Posted: at 13-09-2015 04:51 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 13-09-2015 04:52 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: bohlah on 12-09-2015 07:46 AM
Some Pastors no get shame oooooooo (Sorry to say)

Some pastors are like that...
Posted: at 13-09-2015 04:52 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5]