A Grandmother of 72 Years Claims That Sleeping With Young Men Makes Her Young. Slept With Over 200 (Page 6)

Date: 08-09-2015 11:39 am (8 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8
- bohlah at 28-09-2015 05:41 AM (8 years ago)
Because modeling is lucrative, I'm able to save up and be more particular about the acting roles I take.
Kathy Ireland
Acting, Particular, Save

Posted: at 28-09-2015 05:41 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bohlah at 28-09-2015 05:41 AM (8 years ago)
Modeling was so fleeting it doesn't count in my life scheme.
Ali MacGraw
Life, Count, Modeling

Posted: at 28-09-2015 05:41 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bohlah at 28-09-2015 05:42 AM (8 years ago)
A lot of modeling is how much crap you can take.
Lauren Hutton
Modeling, Crap

Posted: at 28-09-2015 05:42 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bohlah at 28-09-2015 09:00 PM (8 years ago)
I learned how to get rid of the Southern accent when I was, like, 11 years old and living in New York for the summer doing modeling and commercials and auditioning for Broadway. The mother I lived with for the summer taught me how to drop my Southern accent.
Nikki DeLoach

Posted: at 28-09-2015 09:00 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bohlah at 28-09-2015 09:00 PM (8 years ago)
I learned how to get rid of the Southern accent when I was, like, 11 years old and living in New York for the summer doing modeling and commercials and auditioning for Broadway. The mother I lived with for the summer taught me how to drop my Southern accent.
Nikki DeLoach

Posted: at 28-09-2015 09:00 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bohlah at 28-09-2015 09:03 PM (8 years ago)
I hated modeling. I was so scared. But as soon as I started doing jewelry, I did better as a model.
Elsa Peretti
Soon, Model, Scared

Posted: at 28-09-2015 09:03 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bohlah at 28-09-2015 09:03 PM (8 years ago)
I was very ambitious. It all started because my first boyfriend dumped me when I was 14. I'd always wanted to be a model and thought, 'Right, he's going to see me everywhere.' I was relentless in my pursuit of modeling. It was revenge.
Jane March
Revenge, Everywhere, Model

Posted: at 28-09-2015 09:03 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bohlah at 28-09-2015 09:04 PM (8 years ago)
An unforgettable experience happened on December 15, 1996 when I won the Supermodel contest while still in school. I was just seventeen years old then. Winning that competition was the turning point of my life. That's how I got into modeling and later started acting.
Bipasha Basu
Life, Experience, Point

Posted: at 28-09-2015 09:04 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bohlah at 28-09-2015 09:04 PM (8 years ago)
Even after they had stopped modeling for Playboy and had settled down with other men to raise families of their own, Hugh Hefner still considered them his women, and in the bound volumes of his magazine he would always possess them.
Gay Talese
Women, Men, Considered

Posted: at 28-09-2015 09:04 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bohlah at 28-09-2015 09:07 PM (8 years ago)
When I was modeling in Japan, I could blend in a little because of my hair, but my roommates with blonde hair got harassed. People would touch their hair and grope them in the subway. Actually, a lot of groping happens in the subway in Japan, but that's probably true of subways everywhere.
Emmanuelle Vaugier
True, Happens, Hair

Posted: at 28-09-2015 09:07 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bohlah at 28-09-2015 09:07 PM (8 years ago)
Modeling is my number one priority - one hundred percent.
Kendall Jenner
Number, Percent, Hundred

Posted: at 28-09-2015 09:07 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bohlah at 28-09-2015 09:08 PM (8 years ago)
I've been offered jobs by companies that supported apartheid many times in the 25 years of my modeling career, but I have never taken one of them. I have to refuse that money, because I'm not going to work against my people. They've suffered enough.
Naomi Campbell
Work, Money, Against

Posted: at 28-09-2015 09:08 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bohlah at 28-09-2015 09:10 PM (8 years ago)
My mom cooked pot roast with noodles and frozen vegetables. Or she'd make spaghetti or hot dogs, or heat up TV dinners. Before I started modeling at age 19, I was 5'8" and weighed 165 pounds.
Carol Alt
Age, Mom, TV

Posted: at 28-09-2015 09:10 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bohlah at 28-09-2015 09:10 PM (8 years ago)
Not just in modeling, but in society, there's so much pressure about what a woman should be, and, of course, it's just so unobtainable. You can never become that thing, because it's such a projection.
Agyness Deyn
Society, Woman, Course

Posted: at 28-09-2015 09:10 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bohlah at 28-09-2015 09:11 PM (8 years ago)
The faces I see in the modeling industry can get dull.
Kevyn Aucoin
Industry, Faces, Modeling

Posted: at 28-09-2015 09:11 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
When I came out of school I didn't even think that modeling was a job.
Heidi Klum
Came, Modeling

People always ask me if I'm going to stop modeling because I have started an acting career. I hope to continue to model for years to come.
Tyra Banks
Hope, Career, Acting

- bohlah at 28-09-2015 09:12 PM (8 years ago)
Some people start modeling because they want to be models and they want the parties and the recognition, and then there are people like me. I come from a simple family, and for me getting into modeling was a chance to make money and create a business.
Gisele Bundchen
Family, Business, Money

Posted: at 28-09-2015 09:12 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
You know, everyone says, 'Modeling and acting are so similar'... they say, 'It's so natural for models to become actresses because they use the camera.' I don't think of it in that way.
Gisele Bundchen
Use, Acting, Natural

It's hard to appreciate success in modeling, because it's not something you feel like you've earned, so there is a little bit of bread of shame that comes with that. It's like somebody giving you a puzzle that's already put together.
Ashton Kutcher
Success, Together, Bit

1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8

1. 86 Makeshift Apartments Where Tenants Pay N250,000 Annually Uncovered Beneath Lagos Bridge

2. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

3. Netizens Dig Up Tunde Ednut’s Throwback Performance At Children's Party Amidst Wizkid & Davido

4. Veteran Actress, Sola Sobowale Recounts Difficult Life She Lives Abroad

5. VIDEO; Nigerian Boy Stirs Reactions After Flaunting His Older White Lover

6. He Is Undoubtedly The 001 Of The Nigerian Music Industry – Senator Dino Melaye Gives Davido Nod

7. VID: Xxssive Reveals That Wizkid Might Have Been Paid to Start Fight With Davido

8. Phyna’s Alleged Ex Boyfriend Threatens To Expose Her To World If She Talks About Davido

9. "Follow Due Process In Prosecuting Yahaya Bello" – Actor Segun Arinze Tells EFCC

10. Barcelona Set To Tackle Financial Woes By Clearing Out Eight Players (Full List)

11. EFCC Slammed With N10m Damages For Declaring Pastor, Wife Wanted Without Court Order

12. Former Big Brother Naija Star, Chomzy Welcomes Baby Boy With Husband

13. Edo Governor Obaseki Reveals Why He Approved N70,000 Minimum Wage

14. 'No Minimum Wage By End Of May, No Peace' – Labour Threatens Nigerian Govt

15. Chelsea v Tottenham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

16. "Why We Choose Collaboration Over Beef" – Fireboy On Why He's Working With Rema

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

4. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

5. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

6. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

7. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

10. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)