Must you show this to the whole world. Reply
RUBBISH THINGS Reply
People has no respect again for marriage. It is now a show biz. Reply
What is happening here, so what do you guys want us to see na ReplyMay be they us to see how they are sscrewing each other, Nonsense.
We don't want to hear about tomorrow. Make sure this show biz. last. Reply
do they even have a religeon ReplyAsk them o, No morals anymore
all these na rubbish!! cos we no need to know about am.. if una won fck go fck Reply
OVER 90% OF COLOMBIAN GILRS ARE PROSTITUES, BROS HOPE UR EYE IS WIDE OPEN Reply
Is dis necessary ReplyFf on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
Quote from: innocentbola on 12-09-2015 01:03 AM Nice shot... Ok Ff on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
Quote from: PoliticxGuru on 12-09-2015 01:37 AM Its good for dem both U think so Ff on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
Quote from: jereva on 12-09-2015 01:46 AM Keep it in the bedroom, not everything needs to be shared. Na so Ff on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
Why make you do in the bedroom - EVERYONE'S BUSINESS? Reply![]() It should stay between them AND the person taking the photo!!!
Quote from: Pius on 12-09-2015 02:33 AM What is happening here, so what do you guys want us to see na I wonder o Ff on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
Quote from: angesco on 12-09-2015 09:59 AM Why make WHAT you do in the bedroom - EVERYONE'S BUSINESS? ![]() It should stay between them AND the person taking the photo!!!
Quote from: elchymo on 12-09-2015 02:37 AM As long as they are married, so cool Even in public eyes Ff on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
Quote from: Sukey Darlinton on 12-09-2015 02:40 AM Are you actually expecting comment from us? Me too Well i'm short of words cos i got nothing to comment Ff on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
Quote from: innocentbola on 12-09-2015 03:46 AM Yes but not necessary showing this us... I think so too Ff on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
Quote from: Hackangel link=topic=273014.msg4501050#msg4501050 date=1442028101 wetin nice for here abeg I wonder oo Ff on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790