because is now business, That is why is so Reply
This is not a good thing at all ReplyGraphic Artist Professional
rape everywhere Reply
Rude pastor.... Reply
Poster, the pastor and d girl are not related, so it is not Incest, it's just Rape. Incest is between 2 close relations. Reply
Fake pastor, God called to preach to souls not to rape girls, don't you have a wife. You will answer query to God, Fake, Fake, Fake. Reply
Na wa o Reply
This is ridiculous. Reply
Double Wahala Reply
@poster, do u even know d meaning of incest? Next time look for a better topic for ur post. Or better still find out d meaning of word before using it. Reply
wasted set of ppl Reply
Why castigate the pastor without seeing what was written? The victim's mother has been suspecting and trailing them. Me think it was mutually agreed not rape. Besides, a 15 year old is not too young not to know when a man wants to sleep with her. As the judge in this forum, this case is discharged and acquitted. Reply
Quote from: lola link=topic=273334.msg4514261#msg4514261 date=1442437937 na wa o nothing you wont hear All other charged for corruption did not steal today,
SMH ReplyI scour the world wide web to bring you interesting stories from around the globe. bayonel3@gmailcom
Quote from: Hackangel link=topic=273334.msg4514181#msg4514181 date=1442436691 this so called men of God are doing terrible things this days there are no men of God again I scour the world wide web to bring you interesting stories from around the globe. bayonel3@gmailcom
Rape! Rape!! Rape!! ReplyI have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
What a devil sent Pastor ReplyI have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Please castrate the Pastor ReplyI have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist