Quote from: Pius on 22-09-2015 10:12 PM Every man becomes, to a certain degree, what the people he generally converses with are. e is give them because he want to abuse them. You can abuse them but not islam.
Nice job enuf meat for muhmed Reply
I hope reach all, even to the none privilege? Reply
Rather than giving pple fish, teach them how to fish,create an enviroment that would allow the masses benefit from, rather the state would develop, stop using traditional approach in deceiving da masses by mking them more poor, while jst last month ur son bought a new porche wth tax payers money. Reply
That's what happen when you have supporters of Boko Haram in control of our national security. Reply
Shame on Yorubas....Imagine if Olu Falae were a hsa flni chieftain, kidnapped in Kano by suspected yoruba ritualists.. Reply
Quote from: dickieponga on 23-09-2015 02:18 AM Wait a minute u follow British troops go fight for Afghanistan or u go chop aduro dere...? so this cowards called yorubas has not yet engaged this fulanis in serious warfare. yorubas are barking dogs throughout history, they did the same thing during abiola june 12, all of NADECO members exiled themselves through cotonu via UK. even the elderly ones took ben Johnson. tufiakwa
lol is that Yoruba adage? it is outdated. Yorubas must pay the hausa guys ransom to free their leaders. Equivalent to one thousand cows money lol. Haba, Yoruba you are a disgrace to southern Nigeria. Reply
Quote from: freethinker on 22-09-2015 08:49 PM I LOVE THIS MAN Man of Ekiti people MAN OF THE PEOPLE UNLIKE TINUBU I SEE THIS MAN BEING THE FUTURE LEADER OF YORUBALAND, JUST WATCH OUT I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Quote from: hardwayonlyway on 22-09-2015 09:25 PM THE BEST GOVERNOR IN YORUBA LAND, YOU WILL LIVE LONG. For ur mind I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Quote from: Hackangel link=topic=273614.msg4534955#msg4534955 date=1442953697 Fayose is indeed man of the people..... Man of Ekiti people I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Quote from: freethinker on 22-09-2015 08:49 PM I LOVE THIS MAN MAN OF THE PEOPLE UNLIKE TINUBU I SEE THIS MAN BEING THE FUTURE LEADER OF YORUBALAND, JUST WATCH OUT if only bad belle people go let am be.
Quote from: freethinker on 22-09-2015 08:49 PM I LOVE THIS MAN True MAN OF THE PEOPLE UNLIKE TINUBU I SEE THIS MAN BEING THE FUTURE LEADER OF YORUBALAND, JUST WATCH OUT Ff on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
Quote from: hardwayonlyway on 22-09-2015 09:25 PM THE BEST GOVERNOR IN YORUBA LAND, YOU WILL LIVE LONG. Amen Ff on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
Quote from: Hackangel link=topic=273614.msg4534955#msg4534955 date=1442953697 Fayose is indeed man of the people..... True Ff on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
Quote from: Hackangel link=topic=273614.msg4534957#msg4534957 date=1442953727 all governors should emulate him Okay ooo I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Quote from: hardwayonlyway on 22-09-2015 09:36 PM THE ONLY GOVERNOR THAT IS ABOVE FEDERAL GOVERNMENT OF NIGERIA. YOU SEND NO ONE... So dia is someone dats above d Govt? I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Quote from: whylex4show on 22-09-2015 10:07 PM That is what a good devoted leader like him entains.A man of the people(fellowers) and not of himself. LMAO I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Quote from: Hackangel link=topic=273614.msg4534957#msg4534957 date=1442953727 all governors should emulate him Abi na Ff on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790