i believe that there is a freedom of speech,there is a freedom of movement definitely there is a freedom of religious as well.Everyone can do religious you want as far as you are under the unbrella of God so what are we fighting for? and talk lies against whom we hates indirectly, definitely,if we do so we are an hypocrate and we have committed a sin against ourselves. Reply
With all the bad bad things happening Reply
Hmmmmm, jesus reigns now and forever more. Amen Reply
k Reply
I pity al of u, u are putting urselves in this mess cos of me. Tricia Williams is now Fathia Balogun, Dat Idiot Dayo Amusa too and the senseless Moji Olaiya. ReplyI have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
There are just some confuse set of individuals that re ready to do anything just for fame ReplyFf on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
Those are hungry nonentities looking for cheap publicity, me gat no time for them ReplyFf on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
Abeg make they carry their matter go meet babalawo jare I no get time to waste on their matter ReplyFf on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
Islam of all religion na I'm dis people decide to switch to maybe dey enjoy see them waste peoples life ReplyFf on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
Because The Islamic religion is true the Quran compared to the bible make the bible look like a school book for a 3 year old.. For example Allah said to Jesus I'm going to take your life and made him suffer because Jesus only taught 10 commandments while Moses taught the Jews the torah which came with 250 commandments. Allah is the true proven God the bible is a stolen story about how the sun moves threw the sky 365 days of a year. I died before and only the Quran was able to tell me where I have been. Everyone should read it for yourself it is the true God Allah and no one else the Quran is very powerful more than the school book bible or torah. Reply
Na there way. ReplySeen me as ur brother
Rich Alhajis are the main reason why they change to Islam. Simple Reply
It's all about the money, nothing else. They are so full of shiit Reply
Have you ever read the Quran? Allah is a powerful God and it's well known after reading the Quran. Your too caught up in this world of money. It always takes one to know. Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
My people perish because they lack wisdom ReplyI have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
These ones lack more than wisdom, they lack bearing, knowledge and understanding ReplyI have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Because of money, power and fame. It so sad. ReplyI have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Quote from: jossy4reall on 5-10-2015 08:13 PM level don change now....people dey convert to hinduism and buddhism but dem still dey do christian and islam stuff very correct my brother