My take is .... We should draw the line between A WEDDING CEREMONY and MARRIAGE we sometimes confuse both words and in our ignorance, we are actually advocating SEX AFTER A WEDDING CEREMONY .... As being right marriage means the willful joyful harmony that exists among two individuals of different sex that results in an upward spiritual and inner striving and enoblement the WEDDING BEING AN EARTHLY SOCIAL ACTIVITY but MARRIAGE HAPPENS BEFORE THE WEDDING ... SOMETIMES AFTER ... MOST TIMES NEVER ... Some people are wedded and not MARRIED .Well said my broda,u've said all my mind.
I will advice we have sex b4 marriage cusof cases like dis and many other cases dat are in court now waiting to be divorced. u no go kil me wit laff,plenty divorce dey wait 4 court.
no, i prefer sex afta marriage. i dunt bliv in sex b4 marriage, cus sex b4 marriage is fornication nd d Bible condemns fornication. sex b4 marriage can lead to heartbreak, high blood pressure if possible stroke e.t.c. it is nt advisable 4 anybody to practise dat act "sex b4 marriage" Reply
Dis is to all naijapals babes... ReplyI dey look for nice beautiful girl but i must poke b4 marriage....Any takers pls...?
there was no marriage in the first place. once a partner hide something vital the marriage never took place Reply
"Not Having S*x Before Marriage: Is It Advisable? "... ReplyOh boy dat one na lie wat if d omo no be virgin, u go ask for ur money back...? It is not advisable at all....
I think it's gud but religious beliefs has made the matter complicated Reply
People still do it n pretend not to have known each other very much whenever they want to present their case to marriage committee Reply
It's not advisable but if am sure of getting married to her, I will taste before coming out to say "I do" Reply
Those who don't test phones before buying ends up with fufu inside an empty phone case Reply
I can't bear the pain of being entangled to someone who doesn't know how to perform her marital duties after all my struggles Reply
Marriage is something that is done once until death do both part, one needs to be careful n access everything before getting down with any woman Reply
Me I go taste, do ur own as u wish after all me n u are two different individuals Reply
She played along with religion, look at her life now. If she has insisted on testing she wouldn't be down with such trauma Reply
She played along with religion, now her life is a wasted one. I can't conceal this no matter the oat. Reply
Serious matter Reply
i think sex b4 marriage is good... Reply
I am not in support of having sex before marriage because I am a strong believer in God Reply
God is able to do everything but in the case of this lady in question, the husband pastor is not a true believer, if not, he could have opened up and tell the wife before the marriage his problem and sincereity might have brought healing to him through the mercy of God. Reply