Relationship Talk: Not Having S*x Before Marriage: Is It Advisable? (Page 4)

Date: 05-10-2015 3:45 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
1 2 3 [4]
- bohlah at 7-10-2015 09:04 PM (8 years ago)
Hmm!!! Talking about this will generate a lot of questions and confusions, so i'll advice, Follow your heart. Do it the way u can handle it.

Posted: at 7-10-2015 09:04 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mary11 at 7-10-2015 09:58 PM (8 years ago)
I will advice we have sex b4 marriage cusof cases like dis and many other cases dat are in court now waiting to be divorced.

Babe u na correct girl

Posted: at 7-10-2015 09:58 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- mary11 at 7-10-2015 10:01 PM (8 years ago)
Abeg I don't have time for this long story,it all depend on the people involve
They can chose to or not to

Posted: at 7-10-2015 10:01 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- mary11 at 7-10-2015 10:04 PM (8 years ago)
But if u want to follow the bible way its marriage bfor se x not the other way round

Posted: at 7-10-2015 10:04 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- mary11 at 7-10-2015 10:55 PM (8 years ago)
Anyhow e be just make sure u follow ur mind and always be happy

Posted: at 7-10-2015 10:55 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- giftmurphy at 8-10-2015 08:28 AM (8 years ago)
i get it, even if no sex before marriage that stuff must be aroused mere sighting me, and i shall testify to it before any agreement for marriage!
Posted: at 8-10-2015 08:28 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- giftmurphy at 8-10-2015 08:29 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: kp45 on  5-10-2015 06:38 PM
I am still reading
still? Shocked
Posted: at 8-10-2015 08:29 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- giftmurphy at 8-10-2015 08:42 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Marson on  5-10-2015 03:58 PM
My take is .... We should draw the line between A WEDDING CEREMONY and MARRIAGE we sometimes confuse both words

and in our ignorance, we are actually advocating SEX AFTER A WEDDING CEREMONY .... As being right

marriage means the willful joyful harmony that exists among two individuals of different sex  that results in an upward spiritual and inner striving and enoblement

the WEDDING BEING AN EARTHLY SOCIAL ACTIVITY

but MARRIAGE HAPPENS BEFORE THE WEDDING ... SOMETIMES AFTER ... MOST TIMES NEVER ... Some people are wedded and not MARRIED  
wrong!marriage is a long life institution that begins after the wedding, there is noffn like marriage before wedding, after or neverr. Roll Eyes
Posted: at 8-10-2015 08:42 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Xteem2me at 8-10-2015 11:54 AM (8 years ago)
No sex before marriage. That is why when you ar ready for marriage, both partners need both medical tests results and Spiritual counselling before embarking into marriage.
Posted: at 8-10-2015 11:54 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Xteem2me at 8-10-2015 11:55 AM (8 years ago)
No sex before marriage. That is why when you ar ready for marriage, both partners need both medical tests results and Spiritual counselling before embarking into marriage.
Posted: at 8-10-2015 11:55 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- elchymo at 9-10-2015 11:40 AM (8 years ago)
To avoid any trouble.,the couple knws wat to do. I have said my own
Posted: at 9-10-2015 11:40 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- bohlah at 11-10-2015 06:58 AM (8 years ago)
This is a very delicate matter that needs to be handled carefully

Posted: at 11-10-2015 06:58 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickieponga at 11-10-2015 09:06 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: elchymo on  9-10-2015 11:40 AM
To avoid any trouble.,the couple knws wat to do. I have said my own
Elchymo, i beg enta race now, now as i dey talk......
Posted: at 11-10-2015 09:06 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- bohlah at 11-10-2015 09:47 PM (8 years ago)
The two of dem should talk it out and decide on the one they feel will pay them.

Posted: at 11-10-2015 09:47 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- allenspike at 18-10-2015 03:57 PM (8 years ago)
e dey sweet to do am buy the say watin dey sweet na eim dey kill

Posted: at 18-10-2015 03:57 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- respectme at 18-10-2015 06:28 PM (8 years ago)
sex before marriege is the bomb but some times we need to test run the the tahn to ascertain the savage value 
Posted: at 18-10-2015 06:28 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- allenspike at 21-10-2015 06:04 PM (8 years ago)
Its not advisable cus u need to know ur partners segxwal orientation b4 marriage for two of u to enjoy ur marriage segxwally so there will be not cheat... Cus some collapse marriage is cus of either husband or wife not satisfying his or her partner's segxwal urge then making it for either of em to seek it anywhere they can found it....

Posted: at 21-10-2015 06:04 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- allenspike at 22-10-2015 12:39 AM (8 years ago)
What the woman failed to realise is that u have the right to call off a marriage built on deceit. How can he deceive her in one of the most vital aspects of marriage.?? That is wickedness of the highest order. She should have walked out of the marriage that instant

Posted: at 22-10-2015 12:39 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4]

1. Nigeria Female Student Laments After Her Coursemates Leak Her Embarassing Photo Online

2. Pastor Sam Adeyemi And Wife, Nike Celebrate 31st Wedding Anniversary

3. Independent Woman Don Taya Me – Toke Makinwa Laments Economic Hardship

4. 19yr Old Brother Convicted For Dating And Impregnating His 14yr Old Sister

5. Aisha Yahaya, 300L Kano Varsity Student Found D3ad in an Apartment

6. Nigerian Army Kill Terrorists in Fierce Gun Battle, Rescue Kidnap Victims in Katsina & Plateau

7. United Methodist Church Will Now Bless Same S3x Wedding As They Lift 40yr Ban on Gay Clergy

8. Roma v Bayer Leverkusen: UEFA Europa League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers And Stats

9. Elozonam And Diane Of BBNaija Spark Relationship Rumors Over Their Recent Cozy Photo

10. Aston Villa v Olympiacos: UEFA Conference League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers And Stats

11. EPL: Former Chelsea Boss, Conte Offers Himself To Chelsea As Replacement For Pochettino

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

4. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

5. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

8. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

9. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

10. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)