No matter how we want to twist it. Sex is worth waiting for after wedding. Though being humans we might falter but that doesn't justify that it should happen before wedding. Truth be told, apart from pleasure, sex is a procreative event where children are the results and they are meant and also have the right to a father and mother within the context of a family Reply
You can never every thing about life except God who creates and recreates according to His wishes. Life is a mystery Reply
Had it been you want to know all before marriage, God might hide many things from you and you see yourself entering into pit you can never out from except by the help of God. Reply
The lady should have walked out of the marriage because it has faulty foundation (LIE). The man does not worth living with her because he is a deceit Reply
There is a case at hand now, a friend of mind got married to a man after having all you call sex before marriage. The husband do have erection, he can sex her the way she wants but the problem now is that NO SPERM COMES OUT OF THE MAN'S GENITAL and this girl did not notice it before marriage. So it is better to be on the Lord"s side in anythng concerning marriage and be sincere to your partner. Reply
Quote from: Marson on 5-10-2015 03:58 PM My take is .... We should draw the line between A WEDDING CEREMONY and MARRIAGE we sometimes confuse both words OGA, u fit define am as u like but if u Neva pay dowry, u neva marry. If u dey warehouse person pickin u better desist from it bcos the day wey dem go put gutless for your shoulder, na naijapals here we go read am and in our ignorance, we are actually advocating SEX AFTER A WEDDING CEREMONY .... As being right marriage means the willful joyful harmony that exists among two individuals of different sex that results in an upward spiritual and inner striving and enoblement the WEDDING BEING AN EARTHLY SOCIAL ACTIVITY but MARRIAGE HAPPENS BEFORE THE WEDDING ... SOMETIMES AFTER ... MOST TIMES NEVER ... Some people are wedded and not MARRIED
Bible say if u no fit hold body do what is right, marry. Shekena Reply
There is a case at hand now, a friend of mind got married to a man after having all you call sex before marriage. The husband do have erection, he can sex her the way she wants but the problem now is that NO SPERM COMES OUT OF THE MAN'S GENITAL and this girl did not notice it before marriage. So it is better to be on the Lord"s side in anythng concerning marriage and be sincere to your partner. Reply
So better abstain from it, God is in charge Reply
You shouldn't defile your marital bed before the actual marriage will take place. That is how God made it. Reply
The lady made a mistake by not opening to her family about her ugly experience with her Pastor husband. They may have proferred solution that would have prevented her situation now. Reply
They also suppose to go for medical check up before tying up the knot. The Doctors may have found this segxwal problem of the man Reply
I prefer doing what God wants than what the world want. He knows everything and He will be able to save me in time of trouble. Afterall marriage is a package, You cannot know what is inside until you open it. Reply
Its a sin to engage in d act before marriage but its not a sin to talk abt it. Ask ur man. Have u ever been erect. Can u perform. Do u ever feel horny. R easily tempted wen u see me? Talk abt everything talkable cos a sin is a sin. Nothing will make a sin less of a sin. Reply
"I remember a man that have sex with his wife 8 times a day. Whenever he is coming back from work, his wife will be crying.".... ReplyGo snatch d man na...
Quote from: maha-raja on 5-10-2015 04:31 PM THE VERDICT OF A BIAFRAN SOLDIER==.IGBOS are unbreakable,we wont surrender,they think we are cowards,they say we are the cause of the country problem yet they don't want us to have BIAFRA,am greater than you all bc THE OIL THAT is feeding the north and west is coming from the east,we don't want money or president or political positions we want BIAFRA,buhari a northerner wants to be the minister of petroleum found in east to steal money to bokoharam and yet they say Igbo's are sponsoring boko haram,the day oil is found in north Hausa Fulani's would go,I hate Britain for making me share my nationality with Yoruba and Hausa muhamed Islam terrorist parasites depending on our crude oil,Yoruba's and Hausa fulanis came to Igbo land and killed my forefathers that were unarmed BC Biafra was proclaimed a state in aburi GHANA,they cant bear to see igbos go,so they followed us like pharoah,now boko haram they found is dealing with them,buhari they voted for is using efcc and inec to hunt yorubas,illitrate dirty hausa fullanis and yorubas,we that are about to die for what we believe in we hail you oh BIAFRA So wetin u wan do about am...?
Quote from: china4jessy on 6-10-2015 09:48 AM You shouldn't defile your marital bed before the actual marriage will take place. That is how God made it. Where in d bible does it say no sex b4 marriage...?
Quote from: collins calculus on 6-10-2015 06:00 AM i am advising young people to zip up, just like we did when we were young Wen u were young na ashy u dey poke so dem no need ur advice...Dat's double standards...
Quote from: china4jessy on 6-10-2015 06:57 AM I am not in support of having sex before marriage because I am a strong believer in God So r u married now, just asking..?