A beauty to behold, ageless. like your charisma and personality Lady Rita Reply
@Oways u are right but the South Africa outfit abi na Egypt own self is cool Reply
I wonder why Rita's age is always being published here; she is not d only celebrity dat is still single...... Reply
Quote from: Aliu Lukman Abiodun on 10-10-2015 10:30 AM She is 40 years not 43 DONT MIND YORUBA POSTER THEY ARE LIKE THAT
nice pix Reply
anyman that is ready to marry her shuld be ready Replyshe like stress outall...very soft...lol
Quote from: Onyibochukwu on 10-10-2015 12:06 PM my love, my virgin and my precious pie i love you! are you sure you love her ...lolz youpie....i hear...
Na only ur followers go come ur websites wetin concern me... ReplyI don't even no who u r...
mehn, rita u dey vex ooo at 40 u stil dey shine. Reply
u dey shine, bt d problem b say u neva marry, y nah? u ain't gettin any yunga again ooo, na old woman u don dey turn to oo Reply
abi u nd genevieve giv una marriage lives 4 beauty nd ever yung? Reply
I love this lady so much. Very beautiful and clean. Rita u fine abeg... Reply
43years and not married abeg my dear Rita to find husband marry bfor you cross menopaus e ReplyFf on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
And she go come out say she's looking for Mr right abeg my sister that one no dey rain again ReplyFf on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
Just look for anybody probably Mr left and drag him to the right,thats how to get a Mr right shikina ReplyFf on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
It breaks my heart whenever I remember say this my ex never see someone to settle down with ReplyFf on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
If not for the love I have for my current babe I for just dump am her my old Rita, but that's not possible dear ReplyFf on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
Just look for someone else dear and stop disturbing me cos am not gonna come back ReplyFf on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
Instead of her to dey busy looking for husband she's there lunching a personal website, babe why na ReplyFf on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790