Incase you dont know what happens in Nigeria when you hear "I am going for a party", Well, Naijapals has given you the privilege to learn all the hidden stuffs in the video below:

![]() Incase you dont know what happens in Nigeria when you hear "I am going for a party", Well, Naijapals has given you the privilege to learn all the hidden stuffs in the video below: ![]() I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
| ||||||
Mtchweeeeee wat do u expect Reply
| ||||||
All lesbian? Reply![]()
| ||||||
Sodom Reply
| ||||||
Things dey happen for Nija ooo Reply
| ||||||
Not all parties are s.e.x parties. ReplyIt all depends on the friends you keep, the lifestyle you chose and your focus in life! It has NOTHING to do with race. The headline is a typical Nigeria attempt to blame the actions of one race on the lifestyle of another race. No one looks as if they are being FORCED into acting STUPIDLY! Everyone of them is RESPONSIBLE for the choices they make in their OWN lives!
| ||||||
NOTHING WRONG, KEEP ON GROOVING Reply
| ||||||
Is dis an all ladies affair? I no even see one guy there to rock some buudy... U sure say no be female cult be dis? White angels?? Or wat? Reply
| ||||||
hahahah.... o boy see that guy.. face for under Replylap...
| ||||||
abeg i no see any animal here..ooh.. nah Replyoshi girls oooh....this what happens wen u allow ur girl to go for nite party
| ||||||
this is how immorality is taken place in Nigeria Reply
| ||||||
Why I can't fit shout be say,everybody get em life to live,only the END will tell. Reply
| ||||||
Quote from: angesco on 10-10-2015 10:43 AM Not all parties are s.e.x parties. . Thank u for dis ur comment. It all depends on the friends you keep, the lifestyle you chose and your focus in life! It has NOTHING to do with race. The headline is a typical Nigeria attempt to blame the actions of one race on the lifestyle of another race. No one looks as if they are being FORCED into acting STUPIDLY! Everyone of them is RESPONSIBLE for the choices they make in their OWN lives!
| ||||||
Dis is not how they party in nigeria. Stop selling dis country negatively jt cus u want to post. If dis student decide to be stupid jt for one party and forget dat there's life after dat night, then its a shame. Reply
| ||||||
where is the video Reply
| ||||||
seen Reply
| ||||||
Saying this girls are not lesbians is like saying Muslims are not terrorists Reply
| ||||||
Na there way be that Reply
| ||||||
Anyhow them like make Dem party but make dem know say there is God oo Reply
| ||||||
Quote from: angesco on 10-10-2015 10:43 AM Not all parties are s.e.x parties. you correct small my.....dear It all depends on the friends you keep, the lifestyle you chose and your focus in life! It has NOTHING to do with race. The headline is a typical Nigeria attempt to blame the actions of one race on the lifestyle of another race. No one looks as if they are being FORCED into acting STUPIDLY! Everyone of them is RESPONSIBLE for the choi