Every body on earth has freedom of expression. Okupe should not be crucified for saying his mind. Reply
only God and Christ Jesus knows the yardstick for judgement. Reply
Judge not, so that you urself mat not be judged. No be me talk am oo, na so dem take write am for Bible... Reply
Judge not, so that you urself may not be judged. No be me talk am oo, na so dem take write am for Bible... Reply
Yeye man Reply
Ish Reply
mh Reply
na dem sabi Reply
Hmmm ReplySeen me as ur brother
Na God ReplySeen me as ur brother
When dis Okupe turn to God that can only decide where the soul of a man goes ReplyI have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
This is the result when one talks too much. Okupe get big mouth ReplyI have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
What is the qualification to heaven?. Jesus Christ is the ONLY qualification. Jesus is the way, the truth and the life. DSP was a Christian, a follower of our Lord and savior Jesus Christ. God is too big to send ANYBODY to hell because of some worldly mistakes you made on earth. The only reason God will send someone to hell is he/she rejected the salvation He gave the whole world through Jesus Christ His ONLY begotten son. What counts on this earth is what you do for God first, and mankind as second. Do not think that because you are good or nice, or poor or rich will get you to heaven. No, the only ticket is Jesus Christ, the son of the living God. It's a grace through Jesus. I believe DSP is in heaven.Pastor Yuwana,hw did you get to know all this,I will pray we both mke heaven so that I can ask u this same question. .......... Reply
Make una no mind am somebody say im see am for d gate dey queue up.. ReplyE never even reach d junction where im go go rite to heaven or left to hell. Ppl too lie.......