Quote from: Powerfulify on 16-10-2015 02:10 PM 2ell her 2 go n see a dermatologist bt it gonna cost her ooooo. She no get money to buy bettter bleaching cream, na dermatologist she go fit afford...?
Rubbish..............#shikenna Reply
Ode Reply
Tell me more about yhe guy..thay make this girl to go crazy ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: Ken1230 on 16-10-2015 01:48 PM Tell her that she is a big fool. u are a big smelling hegoat,if not u should have known that is her life and not Your miserable life.anuofia
GOD IS WATCHING!! Reply
Hahahahsha very funny. Maybe u for use Dencia's cream or which cream u come dey use. Hahahahag Reply
But let's face the truth, guys are easily attracted to light skinned ladies over dark skinned ones, but this particular bleaching is a dumb one.... Reply
she's not that dark and looks more beautiful in her previous pics, that she is presently Reply
she's doomed 4 good in the bleaching aspect... Reply
one man's meat is another man's poison..... Reply
Tell her to pick her pieces up and move on Reply
Quote from: allenspike on 16-10-2015 08:06 PM But let's face the truth, guys are easily attracted to light skinned ladies over dark skinned ones, but this particular bleaching is a dumb one.... True, so she go get bobo anyway cos some fool go fall for her fake skin...
na wao. a man that tells you to change something about your person to satisfy him is not yours. Reply
The boyfriend said a little lighter, and she went ahead to become oyinbo... Dat one na her bizness Reply
Tell your friend that she's very stupid to change her looks because of man that's not even married to her. No woman should change her looks for any man on earth. Let her carry her cross and get over it. Your friend must be those kind of girls the takes Nood photos and send it to guys. Reply
boo, as you ask me so, who i wan ask now since i no no wetin i wan talk. Reply
Quote from: elchymo on 16-10-2015 10:52 PM The boyfriend said a little lighter, and she went ahead to become oyinbo... Dat one na her bizness Hahahahahaha na true...She was a brownie wen she started...
She is not saying the truth Reply
NA this kain person dem dey cal Mumu Ni Reply