boko haram must end this year, by the power of our Lord Almighty..... Reply
So who are we going to believe now? The Nigerian army or boko haram?? Cos the 2 parties talk say dem dey win each other... Na wa oo Reply
who come dey lie now oooo Reply
Pls contact Putin in Russia and they will be history. Reply
This are vampires clothed in beast skin. Reply
God pls save us Reply
Hmm Reply
boko haram always act like the true rams they really are..... Reply
na until when dem get mind bomb aso rock, before i go know say they really mean business... #missionimpossible Reply
i can't wait for the rise and fall of boko haram, Reply
really if they are fighting good cause BH leaders should com.e out and fight Reply
boko haram is really measuring their strenght with the nigerian goverment oh Reply
infact no sign of giving it up too....so surrendering is not even insite Reply
The Guns wey Nigeria Army dey claim say them collect from this boko boys na hunter guns, and they still dey claim say dem they win the battle........... Reply
Hmm!!! Tired of bomb blast here, bomb blast there. I know all these will be forgotten someday. ReplyI have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Time heals all wounds. Nigeria shall be free of Boko Haram one day. ReplyI have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
God will expose the people sponsoring these people, they shall not know peace till then. ReplyI have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
I no even know why Nigeria soldiers cannot just catch this guy once and for all and waste the idiot Reply
They are saying they might mistakenly kill some people. How about collateral damage? That should be considered Reply