can somebody send me the song "need somebody" from faze
abeg u poeple
i need this song urgently.
wish u all a wonderful blessed week and take care.
;;;;
greetings from vienna
can somebody send me the song "need somebody" from faze abeg u poeple i need this song urgently. wish u all a wonderful blessed week and take care. ;;;; greetings from vienna
| ||||||
have you checked the music session for it?..I don't know the song..but if its out, it should be there. Reply
| ||||||
good morning Reply![]() check this out : http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Q3tbfmxIzkI thats the song i mean ![]()
| ||||||
http://naijapals.com/?L=music.browse Reply please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
| ||||||
thx i have not seen it *lol* Reply![]() can i download it there? ![]()
| ||||||
u need itunes for that .... use this link Replyhttp://www.apple.com/search/ipoditunes/?q=faze+alone please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
| ||||||
thx brother :-) Reply
| ||||||
well done....dguy Reply
| ||||||
Quote from: igboqueen on 7-08-2008 05:31 PM thx brother :-) Quote from: mazi on 15-08-2008 07:15 AM well done....dguy not mind dguy he is forming Mr.Niceguy ![]() ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
Quote from: williewillie on 30-08-2008 08:34 AM Quote from: igboqueen on 7-08-2008 05:31 PM thx brother :-) Quote from: mazi on 15-08-2008 07:15 AM well done....dguy not mind dguy he is forming Mr.Niceguy ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
| ||||||
u can say that again.. Reply
| ||||||
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
| ||||||
watsup i'm kanny by name i would luv 2 meet u Reply![]() ![]()
| ||||||
yes Kenny...my father would like to meet u too...... Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
| ||||||
I only delete something fm my profile yes-day. The profile sitting is a complete mess.Help to restore.Thx. Reply
| ||||||
I only delete something from my profile yes-day. my profile sitting is a complete mess.Help to restore.Thx. Reply