i am glady to do that Reply
Chinekemie! Who u dey talk with? Reply
Quote from: ebony_cutie on 4-01-2010 10:07 AM Quote from: gimac on 4-01-2010 04:24 AM Quote from: ebony_cutie on 4-01-2010 12:03 AM Na grammer una dey speak....all u guys acting like toughies outside are honeypots b4 ur women,cos at one time or the other, u must have {knelt to} begged her for somethg there is element of truth in this ur statement ....but let me make more research for goddest of honeypot lol,lemme know the outcome of your research oo ![]() walking to goddest
Quote from: westly on 4-01-2010 03:58 PM i am glady to do that Lol... U want to go get out of newbie by force Naturally lifted, naturally gifted. ![]()
If i offend my wife, definitely i have to go on my kneel to apologise Reply
it depends,if she is worth it then maybe Reply
Quote from: westly on 4-01-2010 03:46 PM why not i am guy.....easy ok!...lyf na jeje If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
would only kneel down for her if we r married because there is a difference between marriage and courtship Reply
Quote from: solagbade on 4-01-2010 05:06 PM If i offend my wife, definitely i have to go on my kneel to apologise That brings ur head closer and lower for her to use frying pan and scatter ur head then. keep kneeling until u recieve nice frying pan beaten ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
my follow naija pals then what should i do,when my only foreign girlfriend always want me to be on my kneels just Replyto phyuk and kiss.see guys i need naija a lady urgently it as really gotten out of hand o
If need be...that is if the woman in question is my mum or my beloved. Reply
Quote from: Tguy1 on 4-01-2010 07:45 PM my follow naija pals then what should i do,when my only foreign girlfriend always want me to be on my kneels just to phyuk and kiss.see guys i need naija a lady urgently it as really gotten out of hand o U mean.. u must kneel and bow to beg for f**k and Kiss ? somethin that u will be the one to work ur butts off, and u still beg 4 p***y damn dude!! aye no believe at cha wan 4 wada. DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: westly on 4-01-2010 03:58 PM i am glady to do that Guy no vex, how u take pass waec? To eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
Quote from: just2sexy on 5-01-2010 03:07 AM Quote from: westly on 4-01-2010 03:58 PM i am glady to do that Guy no vex, how u take pass waec?
Quote from: Tguy1 on 2-01-2010 10:11 PM Tufiakwa - It is an abomination in African tradition. If the girl doesnt calm you delete her and never repeat her
nothing do me, just for my love..............if that is what will make her forgive me for whatever i might have done. Reply
to the rasta man what do u expect, respect is thier language Reply
Quote from: pontiff on 5-01-2010 09:01 AM to the rasta man what do u expect, respect is thier language rasta a language of ragga to jah
yes i can kneel down 4 a lady. Replyso that i will be able to gain her heart. pls my fellow Nigerian, once we are in Nigeria we should we should not behave aceive we are in America. miss u all''''''''''''''''''''''''