Just Found Out My Wife Was Pregnant For Another Man After Bringing Her To USA - Gistmanian

Date: 01-11-2015 7:27 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 1-11-2015 07:27 PM (8 years ago)
Guys, please read this shocking story of a Nigerian man who brought his wife from Nigeria abroad only to discover she's pregnant for another man at home.

It will definitely leave you speechless and dumbfounded all at the same time. The devil lives amongst us, people!

The great Deception

Yesterday one of my good friends who lives in the same city called me
and like , "Chioma I swear , this world is coming to an end!"

Honestly, after listening to her, I took a long unprepared nap ! This is no
longer men or women matter! Human beings are becoming even more
wicked these days

Her story is that one of her town's men called her yesterday , in fact they
stayed over three hours on the phone , the guy had a melt down and
thank God she was available , she at least give him the platform to
verbalize his feelings-

So this guy came from back home to do his post graduate studies here in
North America

After some time , he decided it was time for him to get married ; that he
didn't have to wait until he graduates and somehow he got linked with this
babe back home. This guy in question is 35 and his wife is 32

This guy , from the beginning, honestly told this babe that listen , am
currently not working in obodo oyibo , I might do a little bit of side jobs but
am still a student ooo ! A full time student!

The babe trust me pretended like she understood , presented herself like
she was what the guy was looking for and they got married.

Down the line , she had a baby boy for the guy back home because the
permanent residency papers he filed for her was not yet ready as of that
time . This guy will be given student loan and he will send it home to his
wife and son

Finally , everything was set for her to come join her husband in obodo
oyibo ; on the day of her arrival here with her son , Oga and his friend
went to pick them at the airport.

When he saw his wife , she was wearing this big frown , no sign of
excitement of someone seeing her husband , no excitement of someone
coming to obodo oyibo at least for the first time ! When Oga's friend
offered to take them a picture, and She refused

Hian ! Oga's friend was like it's everything ok with your wife and he was
like you know it has been a stressful journey traveling with a child and his
friend was like Ohk

Almost one week later , madam was still carrying face at home , Oga was
now like sweet whats is the problem ? And the wife blurted ,"I was told by
this stupid immigration at the airport that I will only get my permanent
residency after two years if am still married to you?" Oga was shocked
He was like it is the new law and why its that a problem with you

Don't you intend being married to me in the next two years ? And she
walked away

Then one day , while Oga was coming back from school , he walked in on
madam telling someone on the phone , "you know its you I love." That
was when Oga connected the dots that madam has someone else she is
in love with back home ! That she probably married hisjust to come
abroad, divorce him and will now go home to bring her lover!

While he was trying to deal with this shock , madam was confirmed
pregnant!

The doctor told her Oga thatjudging from the time madam arrived here
that the pregnancy is not his . As heartbroken as he was , he told her that
he was willing to accept the pregnancy

Madam pretended like agreed with Oga , only for her to go behind his
back and did an abortion!

Oga only found out because he found her on the floor few days later
bleeding , called 911 and she was rushed to the hospital

After receiving treatment, and returning home she starting home , she
started doing that will make Oga beat her ! Sometimes she will wake up in
the middle of the night and start a quarrel , she did some many things to
push his button so that he can beat her and she will call the police for him
The thing is that the two years permanent residency rule ifthe couple are
still married has an exception ; victims of domestic violence are given
permanent residency if they divorce , even if its less than two years of the
marriage ! So madam wanted Oga to beat her so that she claim domestic
violence, leave the marriage and still get her papers

Finally, she went ahead and called the police one day , even though Oga
did not even touch or do anything to her! Police came and was like
madam what happened and she couldn't talk ! Why did you call us ? And
she said nothing . Police called Oga aside and told him to better be careful

Oge had to move out his apartment, is now squatting with a friend's
basement ! If not , he will either go to jail for domestic violence or end up
in a psychiatric home

In less than one year she came here, they are currently going through
divorce ! Just like me and my friend agreed, we asked him to tell the court
that he wants a DNA of their child , before even asking for any form of
custody . At least to be sure the child is his , and yes he asked already
This is not a women for women thing , I believe in justice

Yes she can call us names but there is no way that guy is going to pay
you child support ifwe are not sure the child is even his

When asked why he stayed and tool all those things from his now
estranged wife , he was like after calculating all the money , time and
emotions he invested on the relationship , he felt he could manage , that
he could change her, that the devil you know is better than the angel you
don't know!

Well , the karma you get for messing up with a good man or woman, is the
bitch you will end up with

Nora Oma (c),2015

Posted: at 1-11-2015 07:27 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- rara4romSA at 1-11-2015 07:40 PM (8 years ago)
oh my god
Posted: at 1-11-2015 07:40 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- musleh247 at 1-11-2015 07:52 PM (8 years ago)
Na d man wahala be dat oo
Posted: at 1-11-2015 07:52 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Abubu86 at 1-11-2015 08:08 PM (8 years ago)
Please what's the title of the movie, cos the movie will be interesting
Posted: at 1-11-2015 08:08 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SOGaiya at 1-11-2015 08:41 PM (8 years ago)
Kip been stupid
Posted: at 1-11-2015 08:41 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- musleh247 at 1-11-2015 08:52 PM (8 years ago)
Men dat wants their family to marry a wife for dem from home dats wat dey get
Posted: at 1-11-2015 08:52 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beneno at 1-11-2015 09:04 PM (8 years ago)
good for the man.ni their way
Posted: at 1-11-2015 09:04 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- emma4love3 at 1-11-2015 10:15 PM (8 years ago)
better take your time check and recheck the  woman
you want call your wife...
Posted: at 1-11-2015 10:15 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- emma4love3 at 1-11-2015 10:17 PM (8 years ago)
then the woman you cant have your cake and eat alone..olodo
Posted: at 1-11-2015 10:17 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- nonix22001 at 1-11-2015 10:45 PM (8 years ago)
hmmm, may God see us thru. Amen. women could be strange
Posted: at 1-11-2015 10:45 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Princewhite1 at 1-11-2015 11:14 PM (8 years ago)
Are be the man no fit do the thing

Posted: at 1-11-2015 11:14 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Princewhite1 at 1-11-2015 11:15 PM (8 years ago)
Woman u bad o

Posted: at 1-11-2015 11:15 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Princewhite1 at 1-11-2015 11:17 PM (8 years ago)
I fear for this kind of things

Posted: at 1-11-2015 11:17 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Princewhite1 at 1-11-2015 11:18 PM (8 years ago)
Sorry

Posted: at 1-11-2015 11:18 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Princewhite1 at 1-11-2015 11:19 PM (8 years ago)
Woman u dne phyuk up

Posted: at 1-11-2015 11:19 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Princewhite1 at 1-11-2015 11:20 PM (8 years ago)
Let her go away

Posted: at 1-11-2015 11:20 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Princewhite1 at 1-11-2015 11:21 PM (8 years ago)
I no need such woman

Posted: at 1-11-2015 11:21 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Princewhite1 at 1-11-2015 11:23 PM (8 years ago)
Hmmm

Posted: at 1-11-2015 11:23 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Princewhite1 at 1-11-2015 11:24 PM (8 years ago)
Unbelieveable

Posted: at 1-11-2015 11:24 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- yemoma at 1-11-2015 11:34 PM (8 years ago)
Serious things
Posted: at 1-11-2015 11:34 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming

1. VID: Singer Paul Okoye Cries Out Over The Struggles Of House Chores In The UK

2. Mayorkun Slam Nicki Da Barbie With N1b Lawsuit For Damaging His Reputation, Accusing Of Been A

3. VID: Prophet Sends Disturbing Message To Paul Okoye About His Girlfriend, Ivy Ifeoma

4. Police Parade One-Man Interstate Phone Thief, 10 Others In Kwara

5. VIDEO: Unrest In Plateau As Gunmen Kill University Student, 19 Others 20 In Fresh Attack

6. ‘It’s False’ - Singer Skiibii Reacts To Nicki Dabarbie’s ‘Ritual’ Accusation

7. "Declaring Yahaya Bello Wanted Unnecessary" – Bwala Slams EFCC

8. APC Reacts To Claims That Presidency Is Involved In Ganduje’s Suspension

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 10 Fake MOT Enforcement Officials

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

8. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

9. APC National Chairman, Ganduje Suspended From The Party

10. Lady Who Accidentally Posted Cozy Photos With Davido Shares New Shocking Video of The Singer