Just Found Out My Wife Was Pregnant For Another Man After Bringing Her To USA - Gistmanian (Page 3)

Date: 01-11-2015 7:27 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3]
- Trueyarn at 2-11-2015 09:28 AM (8 years ago)
I no pray for this kind woman for my life,some women just choose to be unfaithful.
Posted: at 2-11-2015 09:28 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- virgineve at 2-11-2015 11:00 AM (8 years ago)
Na her type i want
Posted: at 2-11-2015 11:00 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diezo at 2-11-2015 12:49 PM (8 years ago)
EVEN D DEVIL HIMSELF DEY FEAR WOMEN. GOD IS WATCHING!!
Posted: at 2-11-2015 12:49 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- benny0047 at 2-11-2015 01:43 PM (8 years ago)
this is like super evil..chai women
Posted: at 2-11-2015 01:43 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- chealseafc at 2-11-2015 02:36 PM (8 years ago)
f
l
a
b
b
e
r
g
a
s
t
e
d.
Posted: at 2-11-2015 02:36 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- elchymo at 2-11-2015 04:00 PM (8 years ago)
All these hurry just becos he wants to get married, now he ended up marrying a cheat and fake human being
Posted: at 2-11-2015 04:00 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- mchinwendu at 2-11-2015 05:27 PM (8 years ago)

This is too serious o!!! 

Is this another case of "lover of self" ?  May this brother hold on to God's hand to pull him through this one.

Sorry to say, some are just pretend angels...the demons were there all along.  Generally, no one can just turn so heartless, if it was not there in the first place.

I have seen many brothers and sisters go through this in the US, Europe, etc...the drama level is overwhelming, draining and dangerous. 

It was someone I heard share this type of situation as being likened to a POW (prisoner of war).  A POW is captured or trapped by the one that captured him/her.  If  the POW complains or confronts the one who has captured or imprisoned him/her, the punishment increases.  If the POW tries to reason and talk to the one that has captured him/her; telling them what they are doing is wrong, it is not good and why, more pain to follow.  The one that captured the POW WILL hurt the POW even more for merely loving them.  There are those who choose to exist by capturing people and mean no good right from the very first point of contact.  This is spiritual war.

Posted: at 2-11-2015 05:27 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- benny0047 at 3-11-2015 01:08 PM (8 years ago)
omo see washing ...
Posted: at 3-11-2015 01:08 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Novic at 3-11-2015 08:08 PM (8 years ago)
hmmm...that was woman life
Posted: at 3-11-2015 08:08 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- sugarwealth at 4-11-2015 07:48 AM (8 years ago)
This must be a very painful experience for the guy. I wonder why some ladies behave like this.
Posted: at 4-11-2015 07:48 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugarwealth at 4-11-2015 07:49 AM (8 years ago)
It is very obvious that the lady just wanted to use the guy to get residency permit in the US them discard him and bring her lover. Too bad
Posted: at 4-11-2015 07:49 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ayodun1 at 5-11-2015 09:50 PM (8 years ago)
There should be no cause for alarm. Just send her back. She can't be trusted.

Posted: at 5-11-2015 09:50 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickieponga at 5-11-2015 09:52 PM (8 years ago)
"The devil lives amongst us, people!"..
D woman is d devil not u...
Posted: at 5-11-2015 09:52 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- dickieponga at 5-11-2015 09:58 PM (8 years ago)
Make im deport her back....Get rid of her now or else after she get her stay she go bring her man come....
Don't be stoopid and grow a backbone, stand ur ground and be mean to her...
Report am to immigration, maybe d guy she love don fashi am dats why she go do abortion..
I can't stand guys like u who are soft...Behave and act like a man u fool...
Posted: at 5-11-2015 09:58 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3]