Terrorism: Nigerians to undergo Full-Body SCAN at Airports (Page 7)

Date: 04-01-2010 7:15 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 4 5 6 [7]
- ezra_sam at 9-01-2010 01:30 AM (14 years ago)
Those that aprooved this law in the US. must be stupid, if the president of the US. Is in support of this racialism,then he is an idiot.
Why nigeria? This terrorism has been going on in the US. for years, and all the responsible countries for terrorism werenot subjected to the shit nigerians are going through now. would the President of U.S.A.[BARRACK OBAMA] or the secretary of states [ Mrs Clinton] be able to go naked before the people there for a scan.
It's obvious that Nigerians has been hated all ojver the world, but the US.seems to have taken it upon thereselves to humiliate nigerians. is it the oil that they want the can always have it without giving us the scan. [considering the health complications].
or  better of Bomb us all. but let it be known to the US. Government and  her people that supports the scan that we can live without them. We are SURVIVORS.
I HERE BY SPEAK ON BEHALF OF NIGERIANS, NOT THE DIIRTY GOVERMENT.

Posted: at 9-01-2010 01:30 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- RogerMellville at 9-01-2010 07:33 AM (14 years ago)
Thank you!  Finally!  Someone who sees reason and can express it intelligently.  Nigeria--and the world in general--needs more people who can.

Quote from: odiono on  6-01-2010 09:50 AM
Re: Terrorism: Nigerians to undergo Full-Body SCAN at Airports
« posted : Today at 05:50:03 AM »   

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Quote from: Jamezin04 on January 04, 2010, 09:51:02 PM
Just one incident and they have blacklisted Nigerians 

NO, it is NOT just one incident!  While we try to do things legally, you people try to get away with ANYTHING you can.  Ever wonder why Nigeria is labeled the 3rd MOST CORRUPT "COUNTRY" in the world?  Trust me <insert ANY slur here> this has been a long time coming and WELL DESERVED.  Nigeria has needed to be dealt with in a harsh manner to make YOU ALL wake up and see that the rest of the world knows what you are and we are not going to stand for ANY of it.  This is JUSTICE.  Deal with it like the stupid, barely literate "people" you are.

You want to clean up your image?  Education, Justice, Honesty, Integrity, Sincerity, Responsibility, Accountability--all words that NIGERIA, and, indeed, much of Africa as a whole, should pull their heads out of their dumb a**es and open their eyes.  You are getting what is well deserved--and a long time coming.  Deal with it.

WELL SPOKEN MY DEAR! NIGERIA WAS RATED IN THE PAST AS THE 2ND MOST CURRUPT, 2ND POOREST IN TERMS OF HEALTH CARE SYSTEM,  AMONG THE POOREST IN TERMS OF EDUCATION SUCH THAT THEIR CERTIFICATE IS OF NO RECOGNITION IN  THE WESTERN SOCIETIES, THE POWER FAILURE DURING INTERNATIONAL COMPETITION SUCH AS NIGERIA 1999 AND 2009 AND OTHER EVENTS DID NOT MEAN ANYTHING TO THEM BUT THIS ONE? THEY TEND TO BE SERIOUS WITH THIS BECAUSE IT WILL CONSTITUTE THREAT TO THEIR SUCCESSFUL CARRYING AWAY OF THE NATION'S WEALTH
I HAVE ALWAYS MAINTAINED THAT A TIME WILL COME WHEN THE EVIL OF THOSE VAMPIRES WILL BE VISITED UPON THEM AND THEIR GENERATIONS. THIS IS JUST THE BEGINING. IF THEY DO NOT CHANGE A TIME WILL COME WHEN THE SUICIDE MISSIONS SHALL BE TARGETED AT THEM RATHER THAN THE INNOCENT ONES!
IF THEY LIKE LET THEM CHANGE FROM IRESPONSIBLE GOVERNMENT TO BEING A RESPONSIBLE ONE OTHERWISE THEY WILL HAVE  MORE OF THE CONSEQUENCIES. THEY ARE CHASING AFTER THE SHADOW INSTEAD OF THE SUBSTANCE!
Posted: at 9-01-2010 07:33 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- osas2010 at 10-01-2010 04:25 PM (14 years ago)
This is the result of one of our own fellow naijas stupidity and ignorance.
Posted: at 10-01-2010 04:25 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- bensonet at 11-01-2010 02:48 PM (14 years ago)
This is another way of starting SLAVE TRADE.THE WEST SHOULD STOP THIS RUBBISH
Posted: at 11-01-2010 02:48 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- LucasJM at 12-01-2010 08:51 AM (14 years ago)
I hope they strip the politicians and find the hidden Niaras going abroad
Posted: at 12-01-2010 08:51 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- LucasJM at 12-01-2010 08:59 AM (14 years ago)
Why are people worried about the full body scan? You have nothing to worry about if you don't have any weapons on you - simple. People in this century needs to learn to die quitely than to go to the sky to blow everybody up to claim their virgins when there are no more virgins left.
Posted: at 12-01-2010 08:59 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- aliaaz at 13-01-2010 07:02 PM (14 years ago)
mennnnnnnn i wish i dey work dere too...i for them see alot of babies shape even those ladies wey dey hide their tins well well... men i wish i fit work dere now.

Posted: at 13-01-2010 07:02 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- stevebrown221 at 16-01-2010 09:33 AM (14 years ago)
na nomal tin nw i like am well well mk dem do am he bitter but he good
Posted: at 16-01-2010 09:33 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- RogerMellville at 17-01-2010 08:23 PM (14 years ago)
Well spoken, my friend.  If all the world's religions would just look at it this way: I have my beliefs.  They may be different from your beliefs.  We can maturly share our beliefs with one another, but the other may not agree with or beliefs.  What do I do then?  I admit that his beliefs are different and he is not willing to convert to my beliefs, therefore, I will leave in peace, for there is nothing I can do to change his beliefs.  All religions--Christian, Muslim, Buddist, Shinoits, etc--should adobt this view and the world will be a safer and peacful place for EVERYONE.  While it is admirable to want to improve another being--even country--if that being or country is not willing or wanting to be improved--at least in our eyes--then we need to respect that and move on with our lives.  However, when that country's unwillingness to improve, again, in our eyes, imposes strain on the rest of the world as a whole--regardless of what exactly that strain is--then how can the rest of the world be expected to remain quiet?  For example: a poor country <chose any you like> cries for international aid of food, money, etc, yet squanders this aid and does nothing to improve the situation so it can be self suficcient and not require aid, then can this country not reasonably expect consequences?   Are the aid givers not entitled to say, enough is enough?  Or require that the country visibly improve to continue receiving this aid?  The same goes for whatever the item of contention is.  It does not matter if it is religion, oil, freedom, etc--everyone must be held accountable for their actiones as both an individual and as a country as a whole.

Quote from: LucasJM on 12-01-2010 08:59 AM
Why are people worried about the full body scan? You have nothing to worry about if you don't have any weapons on you - simple. People in this century needs to learn to die quitely than to go to the sky to blow everybody up to claim their virgins when there are no more virgins left.
Posted: at 17-01-2010 08:23 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Jbabygirl at 18-01-2010 09:01 AM (14 years ago)
good for Nigerians, that is the product of bad leadership and self-centredness of the nation(no body care wat goes wrong in our society, na only chop make i chop finish) Why care now? cos dey don begin show una nakedness, this is just the beginning for naija, una neva see anything yet. Instead make we join hands to make naija better but no, na so so America, Na America we like to go school, na America we like to go work, Na America materials we go use, Na America life dey sweet pass, America! America!! America!!! we no go hear word again, Why the noise now, abi America no sweet una again. Sooner or later other European countries go join US include naija for watch list. Its a pity. If we get good hospital for naija wetin Yara'dua dey go find for Saudi hospital, say e dey take treatment,na only God know the kind medicine dem dey give am. Trust "Onyecha" dem go give am load wei e no go fit carry. Ha ha ha ha ha ha  Grin
Posted: at 18-01-2010 09:01 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- RogerMellville at 19-01-2010 04:13 AM (14 years ago)

Quote from: Jbabygirl on 18-01-2010 09:01 AM
good for Nigerians, that is the product of bad leadership and self-centredness of the nation(no body care wat goes wrong in our society, na only chop make i chop finish) Why care now? cos dey don begin show una nakedness, this is just the beginning for naija, una neva see anything yet. Instead make we join hands to make naija better but no, na so so America, Na America we like to go school, na America we like to go work, Na America materials we go use, Na America life dey sweet pass, America! America!! America!!! we no go hear word again, Why the noise now, abi America no sweet una again. Sooner or later other European countries go join US include naija for watch list. Its a pity. If we get good hospital for naija wetin Yara'dua dey go find for Saudi hospital, say e dey take treatment,na only God know the kind medicine dem dey give am. Trust "Onyecha" dem go give am load wei e no go fit carry. Ha ha ha ha ha ha  Grin
Posted: at 19-01-2010 04:13 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- MOSADI at 19-01-2010 07:57 AM (14 years ago)
Well, its about TIME!
Posted: at 19-01-2010 07:57 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- RogerMellville at 20-01-2010 06:09 AM (14 years ago)
Huh?  How can anyone in this country expect to garner international support for their cause if no one OUTSIDE the country can understand this gibberish?
Quote from: RogerMellville on 19-01-2010 04:13 AM

Quote from: Jbabygirl on 18-01-2010 09:01 AM
Posted: at 20-01-2010 06:09 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 10-06-2012 02:59 PM (11 years ago)
ok na,,
Posted: at 10-06-2012 02:59 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 10-06-2012 03:00 PM (11 years ago)
ok na,,
Posted: at 10-06-2012 03:00 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chicco77 at 4-09-2012 02:21 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 4-09-2012 02:21 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 4 5 6 [7]