Terrorism: Nigerians to undergo Full-Body SCAN at Airports (Page 4)

Date: 04-01-2010 7:15 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7
- ikp4success at 6-01-2010 06:09 AM (14 years ago)
what of Nicky Reilly from britain ... why didn't they blacklist United Kingdom ...na naija dey know
Posted: at 6-01-2010 06:09 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- erikabebee at 6-01-2010 07:32 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: RogerMellville on  6-01-2010 05:50 AM
Quote from: Jamezin04 on  4-01-2010 09:51 PM
Just one incident and they have blacklisted Nigerians  Angry

NO, it is NOT just one incident!  While we try to do things legally, you people try to get away with ANYTHING you can.  Ever wonder why Nigeria is labeled the 3rd MOST CORRUPT "COUNTRY" in the world?  Trust me <insert ANY slur here> this has been a long time coming and WELL DESERVED.  Nigeria has needed to be dealt with in a harsh manner to make YOU ALL wake up and see that the rest of the world knows what you are and we are not going to stand for ANY of it.  This is JUSTICE.  Deal with it like the stupid, barely literate "people" you are.

You want to clean up your image?  Education, Justice, Honesty, Integrity, Sincerity, Responsibility, Accountability--all words that NIGERIA, and, indeed, much of Africa as a whole, should pull their heads out of their dumb a**es and open their eyes.  You are getting what is well deserved--and a long time coming.  Deal with it.

IT'S CLEAR THAT U R NOT A BLACK MAN OR A BLACK WOMAN...SO I'M GONNA LEAVE IT AT THAT...U MUST BE RELATED TO GEORGE W BUSH...ALL THIS SHIT IS HIS FAULT TO BEGIN WITH, IT'S NOT PRESIDENT OBAMA'S FAULT THIS SHIT CAME FROM BUSH AND THE BUSH'S B4 HIM...INSTEAD OF JACKING OF IN IRAQ, phyukING WITH SADAM, THEY SHOULD HAVE BEEN FOCUSING ON AL QUIEDA THEN...IS BIN LADDEN AT UR HOUSE...NOW U R MAKING ALL AMERICANS LOOK BAD.THERE R GOOD AND BAD PEOPLE ALL OVER, THERE R WEAK MINDED INDIVIDUALS EVERYWHERE, TERRORIST R EVERYWHERE.Y R U EVEN ON THIS SITE IF U FEEL LIKE THIS TOWARDS AFRICANS? EVEN THOUGH AM AMERICAN, I TAKE SERIOUS OFFENSE TO UR COMMENTS...U SOUND LIKE AN A*#S...THE WHITE MAN HAS ROBBED AND RAPED AND STOLEN EVERYWHERE HE PLACED HIS FEET...SUPERIORITY...HAHAHHAHAHAA phyukING HA
Posted: at 6-01-2010 07:32 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- erikabebee at 6-01-2010 07:34 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: RogerMellville on  6-01-2010 05:50 AM
Quote from: Jamezin04 on  4-01-2010 09:51 PM
Just one incident and they have blacklisted Nigerians  Angry

NO, it is NOT just one incident!  While we try to do things legally, you people try to get away with ANYTHING you can.  Ever wonder why Nigeria is labeled the 3rd MOST CORRUPT "COUNTRY" in the world?  Trust me <insert ANY slur here> this has been a long time coming and WELL DESERVED.  Nigeria has needed to be dealt with in a harsh manner to make YOU ALL wake up and see that the rest of the world knows what you are and we are not going to stand for ANY of it.  This is JUSTICE.  Deal with it like the stupid, barely literate "people" you are.

You want to clean up your image?  Education, Justice, Honesty, Integrity, Sincerity, Responsibility, Accountability--all words that NIGERIA, and, indeed, much of Africa as a whole, should pull their heads out of their dumb a**es and open their eyes.  You are getting what is well deserved--and a long time coming.  Deal with it.
Posted: at 6-01-2010 07:34 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- double_n at 6-01-2010 07:37 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: DarkCoco on  4-01-2010 11:22 PM
thats privacy and when i do go to the airport and they do that i will sure them
u cant sue dem, datz impossible
Posted: at 6-01-2010 07:37 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Emma508 at 6-01-2010 08:00 AM (14 years ago)
Nigerians should be scanned to their intestines if the measure will in future checkmate this national embarrassement that the terrorist attempt has brought to this country.But the measure should also note that even in the animal kingdom there are some animals that are more equal than the others.
Posted: at 6-01-2010 08:00 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Naky4u at 6-01-2010 08:30 AM (14 years ago)
as for me no shakings at all. more oil for there elbow!!!
Posted: at 6-01-2010 08:30 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- odiono at 6-01-2010 09:50 AM (14 years ago)
Re: Terrorism: Nigerians to undergo Full-Body SCAN at Airports
« posted : Today at 05:50:03 AM »   

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Quote from: Jamezin04 on January 04, 2010, 09:51:02 PM
Just one incident and they have blacklisted Nigerians 

NO, it is NOT just one incident!  While we try to do things legally, you people try to get away with ANYTHING you can.  Ever wonder why Nigeria is labeled the 3rd MOST CORRUPT "COUNTRY" in the world?  Trust me <insert ANY slur here> this has been a long time coming and WELL DESERVED.  Nigeria has needed to be dealt with in a harsh manner to make YOU ALL wake up and see that the rest of the world knows what you are and we are not going to stand for ANY of it.  This is JUSTICE.  Deal with it like the stupid, barely literate "people" you are.

You want to clean up your image?  Education, Justice, Honesty, Integrity, Sincerity, Responsibility, Accountability--all words that NIGERIA, and, indeed, much of Africa as a whole, should pull their heads out of their dumb a**es and open their eyes.  You are getting what is well deserved--and a long time coming.  Deal with it.

WELL SPOKEN MY DEAR! NIGERIA WAS RATED IN THE PAST AS THE 2ND MOST CURRUPT, 2ND POOREST IN TERMS OF HEALTH CARE SYSTEM,  AMONG THE POOREST IN TERMS OF EDUCATION SUCH THAT THEIR CERTIFICATE IS OF NO RECOGNITION IN  THE WESTERN SOCIETIES, THE POWER FAILURE DURING INTERNATIONAL COMPETITION SUCH AS NIGERIA 1999 AND 2009 AND OTHER EVENTS DID NOT MEAN ANYTHING TO THEM BUT THIS ONE? THEY TEND TO BE SERIOUS WITH THIS BECAUSE IT WILL CONSTITUTE THREAT TO THEIR SUCCESSFUL CARRYING AWAY OF THE NATION'S WEALTH
I HAVE ALWAYS MAINTAINED THAT A TIME WILL COME WHEN THE EVIL OF THOSE VAMPIRES WILL BE VISITED UPON THEM AND THEIR GENERATIONS. THIS IS JUST THE BEGINING. IF THEY DO NOT CHANGE A TIME WILL COME WHEN THE SUICIDE MISSIONS SHALL BE TARGETED AT THEM RATHER THAN THE INNOCENT ONES!
IF THEY LIKE LET THEM CHANGE FROM IRESPONSIBLE GOVERNMENT TO BEING A RESPONSIBLE ONE OTHERWISE THEY WILL HAVE  MORE OF THE CONSEQUENCIES. THEY ARE CHASING AFTER THE SHADOW INSTEAD OF THE SUBSTANCE!
Posted: at 6-01-2010 09:50 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- nputajiogu at 6-01-2010 10:01 AM (14 years ago)
If that will solve the problem, its ok and I still wonder what will prompt a small boy of that age to go into terrorism instead of studying his books?
Posted: at 6-01-2010 10:01 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- aluking at 6-01-2010 10:45 AM (14 years ago)
 Cheesy Well that's not bad as far as i'm concerned.
 Wink It's just a leson for us to stop possing as a spiritual morron in the name of any forking religious fanatism.
  Angry It is very sad to discover the level of insanity & injustice perpetrated against mankind by many so called religious icons.
 Cool May their punishment never elude them, may it begin from this earth and never be postponed till life hereafter.

Posted: at 6-01-2010 10:45 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- obascoontop at 6-01-2010 10:50 AM (14 years ago)
 Embarrassed

May Almighty God deliver us from this US.
Posted: at 6-01-2010 10:50 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- abbeyinlag at 6-01-2010 11:09 AM (14 years ago)
The decision is timely. It will expose those who have been perpetrating immoral act secretely and assist Nigeria in her rebranding campaign.
Posted: at 6-01-2010 11:09 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- blings_is_back at 6-01-2010 11:36 AM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 6-01-2010 11:36 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- 201282 at 6-01-2010 11:53 AM (14 years ago)
To hell with USA, just bcos of one incident. Is US a paradise?
Posted: at 6-01-2010 11:53 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- cyril4christ at 6-01-2010 11:55 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blings_is_back on  5-01-2010 06:00 PM
if dis people try am with me eh!......

my brother no kill person oooohhhh abeg
Posted: at 6-01-2010 11:55 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blings_is_back at 6-01-2010 12:01 PM (14 years ago)
ok my guy.. make i take am easy....
Posted: at 6-01-2010 12:01 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- yakubuarome at 6-01-2010 12:47 PM (14 years ago)
P SQUARE SAID WAHALLAH DEY......I think those boys are Prophet or there 4seeing something....?  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes God would help us.
Posted: at 6-01-2010 12:47 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- blings_is_back at 6-01-2010 01:03 PM (14 years ago)
mechie onu
Posted: at 6-01-2010 01:03 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- seunbade at 6-01-2010 01:04 PM (14 years ago)
 Angry i wonder what we Nigerian will be facing but com to think of the boy had allhis education with them there, so they need to be blame. well i know good people great nation sha
Posted: at 6-01-2010 01:04 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- osaheni1 at 6-01-2010 01:08 PM (14 years ago)
This is an insult to to the nigerians,well to those that think america is their heaven on earth they can afford to face it.but for me and my househood we cannot be party to this inhuman disgrace.i just cannot imagine my wife or my mother going through shit like this because they travelling,i would advise them to build medical theather in the airport so that everybody going to america can be operated................rubish.
Posted: at 6-01-2010 01:08 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- blings_is_back at 6-01-2010 01:35 PM (14 years ago)
passing
Posted: at 6-01-2010 01:35 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7

1. Comedian, Macaroni Berates Wizkid For Shading Veteran Producer, Don Jazzy

2. Secondary School Student Allegedly Commits Suicide Over Unwanted Pregnancy

3. Court Slams N30 Million Damages Against Linda Ikeji Over Libel

4. "No Woman Will Cheat On You If You...." -Gabonese Lady Says

5. Kizz Daniel Slams Troll Who Advised Him To Tread Carefully Around Wizkid

6. 2024 Will Be Tough Year For Afrobeat Apart From BurnaBoy, Davido, Others Are in Trouble -Paul O

7. Nollywood Has Produced 274 Films in First Quarter of 2024 — Censors Board

8. 2024 Will Be a Tough Year For Afrobeat - Nigerian Music Executive, Paul Okoye

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

10. "Polygamy Is Allowed In Celestial Church, Our Prophets Can Marry Many Wives" — Oshoffa's Son