Terrorism: Nigerians to undergo Full-Body SCAN at Airports (Page 2)

Date: 04-01-2010 7:15 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7
- RockinJuly3rD at 5-01-2010 03:56 AM (14 years ago)
This is ridiculous one nigerian does something and it repsents us all this is stupid Angry -- is this what the goveremnt has come to searching us from top to bottom - from the way i see it they might as well search all the countries why select only 14 when there are so many  Lips Sealed
Posted: at 5-01-2010 03:56 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ebonyxxx at 5-01-2010 05:19 AM (14 years ago)
HMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM!!!!!1

AMERICANS! AMEERICANSSS!
CREATE THE PROBLEM
PROVIDE THE SOLUTION
TEXT IT ON A WEAK DISORGANIZED , DISILLUSION DISORIENTED LEADERLESS GROUP.
KNOWING THEY WILL MAKE NOISE BUT HAS NO WILL TO FIGHT.
THEN ROLL IT OUT GRADUALLY GLOBALLY.

TYPICAL ONE WORLD GOVERNMENT TACTS.
NEW WORLD ORDER AGENDA
THE BEGINNING OF THE RISE OF ANTICHRIST.

WELL CHRISTIANS WORLDWIDE WATCH! WATCH!! AND WATCH!!!
HOPE YOU ARE FOLLOWING THE EVENT. THIS IS MORE THAN NIGERIANS OR TERRORISM.
YOU CHRISTIAN WILL BE NEXT ON THE AGENDA .
UNLESS!!!
YOU TAKE THE MARK OF THE BEAST, IT WILL COME IN DISGUISE LIKE A CHIP.
BUT REMEMBER CHRIST IS COMING SOON.
SOONER THAN YOU EXPECT.
DON'T COMPROMISE  BE PRAYERFUL.
AND BE READYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY.
Posted: at 5-01-2010 05:19 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- spekay at 5-01-2010 06:27 AM (14 years ago)
hymnnn   its a senseless measure  but again  thanks for umar muttalab and the fellow crazy terrorists
Whatever measures are taken so screen nigerians overseas is the same measure we should apply to all of them when they attempt to come to our shores in nigeria   even the presidnt of America or whatever should be made to take the same body scans

Posted: at 5-01-2010 06:27 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- erikabebee at 5-01-2010 08:45 AM (14 years ago)
I agree with ebonyxxx...That is the big picture.But as far as being prejudice just against nigerians? I don't think so I'm a Black woman in America and I feel the prejudice daily, we have been subjected to body scans since the 911 attacks.Some airports are worse than others, the things you have to go through with airport security is a pain in the butt, but I'm glad for it because there are some sick crazy people in this world. I plan to visit Nigeria soon , so I'm glad this measure is being taken, I just pray that the US government doesn't make it any harder for US citizens or Nigerian citizens to travel back and forth from country to country, they want to keep us divided anyhow this would just be an excuse for them to do so
Posted: at 5-01-2010 08:45 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Cleverbird at 5-01-2010 09:12 AM (14 years ago)
Well,if dat be d case 9ja have no choice. May be dem go begin think of terrorism within 9ja but god go punish dem if dem try am.

Posted: at 5-01-2010 09:12 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Kemp at 5-01-2010 09:49 AM (14 years ago)
 England,Nigeria and Holland r the first to start usin it..and its gud bt most pple r cmplainin abt their privacy..
But i thot every1 is used to gettn naked..lol.

Posted: at 5-01-2010 09:49 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kemoprosper at 5-01-2010 10:50 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Smithpaul on  5-01-2010 09:51 AM
New Movie Coming Soon,
Title (PORNOGRAPHY IN THE AIRPORT)
Featuring, IMMIGRATIONS, SECURITY OFFICERS
Location All Western Airport in the World.
Watch soon.

lol... DIRECTED BY SMITHPAUL AND MARKETED BY NAIJAPALS.....  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 5-01-2010 10:50 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- babylurv at 5-01-2010 11:04 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kemoprosper on  5-01-2010 10:50 AM
New Movie Coming Soon,
Watch soon.

lol... DIRECTED BY SMITHPAUL AND MARKETED BY NAIJAPALS.....  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
lol....make i complete am 4 una...COMING TO A CINEMA NEAR YOU! WATCH OUT SOON!!
Posted: at 5-01-2010 11:04 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- nice9ija at 5-01-2010 11:10 AM (14 years ago)
shea dem go see those wey wan carry our money out ot the contry shaaaaaa??
like our politicians loi
Posted: at 5-01-2010 11:10 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- martiz at 5-01-2010 11:27 AM (14 years ago)
Nothing bad the Northern Nigerian who have be killing and Terroris Christain In northern parts of Nigerian they have finally record Nigerians as International Terrorist Nation, Is a good name we got from our fellow Brothers and Sithers who muslim. It also help us to define Nigerians muslim to the world.
Posted: at 5-01-2010 11:27 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- eeoboh at 5-01-2010 11:45 AM (14 years ago)
dat na big wahala oooooo. but if dat will make them happy ok
Posted: at 5-01-2010 11:45 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- w---2 at 5-01-2010 12:33 PM (14 years ago)
its wnt show boobs not dick .... so dnt think its fun!
Posted: at 5-01-2010 12:33 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- estefan at 5-01-2010 01:04 PM (14 years ago)
Wat d f***ck, but datz crazy.007
Posted: at 5-01-2010 01:04 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Metiare at 5-01-2010 01:38 PM (14 years ago)
Things just dey go bad for Naija men when dey run market from every where in the world, how market go take leave Naija enter Holland na.Hahahahahahaha
Posted: at 5-01-2010 01:38 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- edima20 at 5-01-2010 01:53 PM (14 years ago)
Pornography 4 airport.
Posted: at 5-01-2010 01:53 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Aemax at 5-01-2010 03:19 PM (14 years ago)
The idea is good, bcoz it will go a long way helpin our security agent 2 apprehend criminals nd to protecting d image of our counry (Naija) at international level frm thos who carried dangerous substances, like cocaine, weapons, marijuana and suicide boomers. frm flying out. The boby scan is a very 9ce iniative.

Posted: at 5-01-2010 03:19 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- nanacam at 5-01-2010 03:21 PM (14 years ago)
whenone cocoyam get bad inside the pot it affect the rest
Posted: at 5-01-2010 03:21 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Lammaheart at 5-01-2010 04:31 PM (14 years ago)
Ifink the American's are just displaying what dey've had in their mind b4 now. It just pains me dat it would be dis way de wold be coming out of their skin.
Posted: at 5-01-2010 04:31 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- dolphinkate at 5-01-2010 04:49 PM (14 years ago)
Germany is testing it at airports and planing to use it in future for  everyone. The current tests showed, that there is no privacy, that s showing everything. So i better go by train if possible, so that nobody will see my ikebe. lol
Posted: at 5-01-2010 04:49 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- blessing12 at 5-01-2010 05:07 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kemoprosper on  5-01-2010 10:50 AM
New Movie Coming Soon,
Watch soon.

una go fear sey d movie go dey hot well well Smiley
Posted: at 5-01-2010 05:07 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7