miss iphone...oops sorry blackberry....i wanted to say u're hotter than fire......dont mind me,but to be sincere blackberry is still in vogue and besides 9ja is were u can find da best and latest
:'( :'( :'( :'( y r u shedding tears of heartbreak?.......... Posted: at 9-01-2010 12:52 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
forwarrior at 9-01-2010 12:57 PM (14 years ago) (m) miss iphone...oops sorry blackberry....i wanted to say u're hotter than fire......dont mind me,but to be sincere blackberry is still in vogue and besides 9ja is were u can find da best and latest
:'( :'( :'( :'( y r u shedding tears of heartbreak?.......... I need help,pls. Posted: at 9-01-2010 12:57 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
miss iphone...oops sorry blackberry....i wanted to say u're hotter than fire......dont mind me,but to be sincere blackberry is still in vogue and besides 9ja is were u can find da best and latest
:'( :'( :'( :'( y r u shedding tears of heartbreak?.......... I need help,pls. what kin help be this one u need sef?.......... Posted: at 9-01-2010 12:59 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
dirtykid at 9-01-2010 01:02 PM (14 years ago) (m) hehehe
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 9-01-2010 01:02 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
whatcha laughing at?.......... Posted: at 9-01-2010 01:03 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
forwarrior at 9-01-2010 01:05 PM (14 years ago) (m) miss iphone...oops sorry blackberry....i wanted to say u're hotter than fire......dont mind me,but to be sincere blackberry is still in vogue and besides 9ja is were u can find da best and latest
:'( :'( :'( :'( y r u shedding tears of heartbreak?.......... I need help,pls. what kin help be this one u need sef?.......... I want to get some1 pregnant,hence I need a volunteer..will you, my lovely black chocolate berry? Posted: at 9-01-2010 01:05 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
:'( :'( :'( :'( y r u shedding tears of heartbreak?.......... I need help,pls. what kin help be this one u need sef?.......... I want to get some1 pregnant,hence I need a volunteer..will you, my lovely black chocolate berry? WHADAFCK...........LMFAO...........ROFL.........OMFG.........WOW..............NO COMENT..... Posted: at 9-01-2010 01:07 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
dirtykid at 9-01-2010 01:09 PM (14 years ago) (m) whatcha laughing at?..........
I just laugh to give my heart good condition, U know laugh is very good medicine to the heart. Im still laughing hahahahahaha
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 9-01-2010 01:09 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
whatcha laughing at?..........
I just laugh to give my heart good condition, U know laugh is very good medicine to the heart. Im still laughing hahahahahaha I DO THAT A LOT TOO..........MAKES U LIVE LONGER AND HAVE BETTER DAYS........ Posted: at 9-01-2010 01:10 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
xter at 9-01-2010 01:10 PM (14 years ago) (m) miss iphone...oops sorry blackberry....i wanted to say u're hotter than fire......dont mind me,but to be sincere blackberry is still in vogue and besides 9ja is were u can find da best and latest
i was in 9ja this xmas,..........wanted to get me a phone,........but there was nothing...........my envy 3 is not even there yet............ it simply means u're in a village in 9ja.....believe,we have it all here...even more than u yanks
Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza Posted: at 9-01-2010 01:10 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
kesterjoe at 9-01-2010 01:11 PM (14 years ago) (m) KESTER; means Christ bearer its same as Christopher Posted: at 9-01-2010 01:11 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
forwarrior at 9-01-2010 01:12 PM (14 years ago) (m) y r u shedding tears of heartbreak?.......... [/quote]I need help,pls. [/quote] what kin help be this one u need sef?.......... [/quote]I want to get some1 pregnant,hence I need a volunteer..will you, my lovely black chocolate berry? [/quote] WHADAFCK...........LMFAO...........ROFL.........OMFG.........WOW..............NO COMENT..... [/quote]Is that french or spainish? Posted: at 9-01-2010 01:12 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
xter at 9-01-2010 01:13 PM (14 years ago) (m) hmmm kentro
Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza Posted: at 9-01-2010 01:13 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
i was in 9ja this xmas,..........wanted to get me a phone,........but there was nothing...........my envy 3 is not even there yet............ it simply means u're in a village in 9ja.....believe,we have it all here...even more than u yanks I WENT TO MY VILLAGE OF COURSE(MBAISE...DON'T MESS WITH US)........I STAYED IN LAGOS........AND I ALSO STAYED IN ABUJA..........I WAS HOME FOR 3 WEEEKS.......SO NOPE.....I SAW WITH MY EYES...... Posted: at 9-01-2010 01:14 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
y r u shedding tears of heartbreak?..........
I need help,pls. [/quote] what kin help be this one u need sef?.......... [/quote]I want to get some1 pregnant,hence I need a volunteer..will you, my lovely black chocolate berry? [/quote] WHADAFCK...........LMFAO...........ROFL.........OMFG.........WOW..............NO COMENT..... [/quote]Is that french or spainish? [/quote] LOL.....LET ME BREAK IT DOWN TO U....... WHADAFCK=WHAT THE phyuk LMFAO=LAUGHING MY phyukING ASS OFF ROFL=I THINK THE DOG BARK U KNOW...ROF ROF... OMFG=OH MY phyukING GOSH WOW=WHOA AND THEN NO COMENT=NO COMMENT.......... Posted: at 9-01-2010 01:16 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
dirtykid at 9-01-2010 01:21 PM (14 years ago) (m) whatcha laughing at?..........
I just laugh to give my heart good condition, U know laugh is very good medicine to the heart. Im still laughing hahahahahaha I DO THAT A LOT TOO..........MAKES U LIVE LONGER AND HAVE BETTER DAYS........ Exactly, U dont even need to tell me, i have seen it on ur face, U re full of laughter , a good smile can make someone out there feel better. keep smiling and shinning that 34 well brushed with colgate paste
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 9-01-2010 01:21 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
xter at 9-01-2010 01:24 PM (14 years ago) (m) miss iphone...oops sorry blackberry....i wanted to say u're hotter than fire......dont mind me,but to be sincere blackberry is still in vogue and besides 9ja is were u can find da best and latest
i was in 9ja this xmas,..........wanted to get me a phone,........but there was nothing...........my envy 3 is not even there yet............ it simply means u're in a village in 9ja.....believe,we have it all here...even more than u yanks I WENT TO MY VILLAGE OF COURSE(MBAISE...DON'T MESS WITH US)........I STAYED IN LAGOS........AND I ALSO STAYED IN ABUJA..........I WAS HOME FOR 3 WEEEKS.......SO NOPE.....I SAW WITH MY EYES...... well,if there is something u can't get in lagos there is no place on earth u can get it ...believe
Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza Posted: at 9-01-2010 01:24 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
whatcha laughing at?..........
I just laugh to give my heart good condition, U know laugh is very good medicine to the heart. Im still laughing hahahahahaha I DO THAT A LOT TOO..........MAKES U LIVE LONGER AND HAVE BETTER DAYS........ Exactly, U dont even need to tell me, i have seen it on ur face, U re full of laughter , a good smile can make someone out there feel better. keep smiling and shinning that 34 well brushed with colgate paste LOL..........I USE AQUAFRESH ADVANCED TOOTPASTE....... Posted: at 9-01-2010 01:27 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
i was in 9ja this xmas,..........wanted to get me a phone,........but there was nothing...........my envy 3 is not even there yet............ it simply means u're in a village in 9ja.....believe,we have it all here...even more than u yanks I WENT TO MY VILLAGE OF COURSE(MBAISE...DON'T MESS WITH US)........I STAYED IN LAGOS........AND I ALSO STAYED IN ABUJA..........I WAS HOME FOR 3 WEEEKS.......SO NOPE.....I SAW WITH MY EYES...... well,if there is something u can't get in lagos there is no place on earth u can get it ...believe LOL...........OK Posted: at 9-01-2010 01:28 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
forwarrior at 9-01-2010 01:33 PM (14 years ago) (m) WHADAFCK...........LMFAO...........ROFL.........OMFG.........WOW..............NO COMENT..... [/quote]Is that french or spainish? [/quote] LOL.....LET ME BREAK IT DOWN TO U....... WHADAFCK=WHAT THE phyuk LMFAO=LAUGHING MY phyukING ASS OFF ROFL=I THINK THE DOG BARK U KNOW...ROF ROF... OMFG=OH MY phyukING GOSH WOW=WHOA AND THEN NO COMENT=NO COMMENT.......... [/quote]Now I know you walk the street...sorry i need a decent adult. Posted: at 9-01-2010 01:33 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |