VIDEO: We are building bombs for the mass murder of Nigerians - Kanu

Date: 11-11-2015 12:50 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Haso
- at 11-11-2015 12:50 PM (9 years ago)
Okay, so after watching this video, does anyone still think justice isn't being done by jailing KANU??? Link posted below, I know some people will say it's photoshop or videoshop, whatever you call it, but this is a big threat to the FEDERAL REPUBLIC OF NIGERIA. Nnamdi Kanu has sure bitten more than he can chew. Or has he forgotten who's in charge now?

Source : http://www.news24.com.ng/Multimedia/National/video-we-are-building-bombs-for-the-mass-murder-of-nigerians-kanu-20151111-2

Posted: at 11-11-2015 12:50 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zezprincess at 12-11-2015 09:53 AM (9 years ago)
Abeg release the man joor,He has every right to say his mind or is there no more freedom of speech again???Is he the only one that has been talking or saying rubbish from his mouth?Pls release him&face the problem that is bothering nigeria now of which Nnamdi kanu is not one of them,Boko haram is there,oil is going down day by day in d mkt,unemployment,bad roads infact name them.This is Nnamdi kanu's quote"We will destroy nigeria with truth"
Posted: at 12-11-2015 09:53 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- charisVEC at 6-03-2016 07:23 AM (9 years ago)
Hmmmmmm,,I no fit talk
Posted: at 6-03-2016 07:23 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac