![]() ![]() I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
too white for me!! Reply
play play.play play this girl don turn Oyinbo Reply
She dey look for man and she dey flash her bosom, dats not a good advert for a man... ReplyI no mind poke am though..But how much she go charge me...?
Husband for hire Reply
I love her beauty Reply
you go fear whitening soap + soup nah. chai. black and simple beauty wey guys know b4. which bossom she flashed? na by flashing bossom her mates take get their husbands! im out abeg Reply
WHAT A SHAME BLACK BEAUTY B4 Reply
Wht yall expect when shez best frnd 2 Oge Okoye & Rukky Sandra... Lol. I held her wit high esteem like Chioma Chukwuka bt...... #GoodGirlGoneDesperate. Smh Reply
This is just a normal dressing, and this yeye poster is just trying to ridicule her just because she is not married. Reply
Quote from: sugarwealth on 24-11-2015 05:11 AM This is just a normal dressing, and this yeye poster is just trying to ridicule her just because she is not married. With all your big grammar, she don marry? Theres nothing normal about that dressing, everything on that outfit is screaming "vacancy here, apply within", "come get it", "you know you want it" and so on I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
ND name talk am she is not searching just allow her orbthe Reply
This is totally rubbish...must she do all this to get husband, she really make big mistake. no guy fit marry this one, na to f**k and leave she deserve. Reply
Chai! Ruka has succeeded in ruining Ebube's life. Is that Tattoo am seeing on her right hand? Ebube why naa? Even leaving your ebony black beauty for a complexion that does not suit you. You look older than your age. Ebube biko nu. Just retrace your steps. Ruka is bad influence Reply
Quote from: nametalkam on 24-11-2015 06:56 AM With all your big grammar, she don marry? Theres nothing normal about that dressing, everything on that outfit is screaming "vacancy here, apply within", "come get it", "you know you want it" and so on Nope. Leave matter. Its a normal wear. Its just that Ebube is never known to be in the category of babes that wears such. Nothing is absolutely wrong in what she is wearing
WELL I AM INTERESTED GIVE ME HER NUMBER OR RATHER GIVE HER MINE, LET HER BUZZ ME. Reply
The make up dey too much shuooooooo Reply
Hmmmmm........the bosom is good for torch-lighting. Reply
mamiwater. Reply