![]() I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
D last one ReplyAm too defended to be a victim
The one in the middle when the 3 posed together..... ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
I will go for none..... They all looks like rotten egg. ReplyU Self Go Like Am...
Non of them they are all the same Reply
Why is it that na all diz WOR WOR people dey always dress nonsensically self. ReplyU Self Go Like Am...
The first girl is OK. Reply
ONLY FROM MALAWI... That girl with Yellow Dress NA WA.... She for kukuma come slap me for free thern to dress like that. Reply
Quote from: Aniagain on 26-11-2015 05:03 PM D last one E be like say u blind...
D 1st one is d best and d one in yellow is Kenyan fcuking ugly(FUGLY)... Reply
Quote from: Sakibu Odunayo Oluwaseun on 26-11-2015 05:13 PM Why is it that na all diz WOR WOR people dey always dress nonsensically self. U get eyes + sense thank you no mind the poster..
Who let the dogs out Reply
nigeria be warn free nnamdi kanu.....nigeria be warn free nnamdi kanu.......nigeria be warn freennamdi kanu....in biafra we stand....biafra must go becs we ar not one Reply
Poster u say dem be celebs, from where...? Reply
Quote from: dickieponga on 26-11-2015 05:54 PM Poster u say dem be celebs, from where...? u dont see that they look ghana
to be honest, they all rubbish!! Reply
whatever Reply
Mmmmmm all of then no good o Reply
The one with yellow no get dress sense at all Reply
Hahaha,none cos you can't wear any of these outside or even to attend function. Reply