President Buhari Travels To Paris FOr The UN Climate Change Conference - Photos

Date: 30-11-2015 5:36 am (8 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 30-11-2015 05:36 AM (8 years ago)
Our 79 years old president be traveling round the world like hes some Dubai runs girl, SMH for this man

Posted: at 30-11-2015 05:36 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mary5111 at 30-11-2015 06:10 AM (8 years ago)
The economy and other issues needs urgent attention which will require active presence in the office to fix
Posted: at 30-11-2015 06:10 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- jojo8 at 30-11-2015 06:42 AM (8 years ago)
Must A fricans leaders come to France for climate change before they should know that their countries is being polluted with the smoke's and noises of generators?.AM so ashamed  of our leaders.The time to see down and work out things in their countries, they are busy attending any conference outside their countries.Even a child of ten doesn't need to be told that using generators and cooking wood for example, are some of the causes of polution.The developed countries are the highest polluters,.I live in France and I know the commercial benefits to France for these few days of the so called conference. All hotels are booked.shopping stores are now very busy.Most of the Africans representatives are just there for shipping wit their ladies friends.What will be their debate contributions?Some will not even be in the conference hall while some in there will be sleeping.So why wasting our money, time for some thing without benefits? After the conference, will that solve our NEPA problem s?.Good luck attended these conferences during his time and what was the benefits to us?Now baba has started travelling while fire is burning in his roof via boko people.Do yuo believe that the french president will travel to attend meetings while the french are being attacked by the terrorists. This is an open question.
Posted: at 30-11-2015 06:42 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- jojo8 at 30-11-2015 06:45 AM (8 years ago)
Must A fricans leaders come to France for climate change before they should know that their countries is being polluted with the smoke's and noises of generators?.AM so ashamed  of our leaders.The time to see down and work out things in their countries, they are busy attending any conference outside their countries.Even a child of ten doesn't need to be told that using generators and cooking wood for example, are some of the causes of polution.The developed countries are the highest polluters,.I live in France and I know the commercial benefits to France for these few days of the so called conference. All hotels are booked.shopping stores are now very busy.Most of the Africans representatives are just there for shipping wit their ladies friends.What will be their debate contributions?Some will not even be in the conference hall while some in there will be sleeping.So why wasting our money, time for some thing without benefits? After the conference, will that solve our NEPA problem s?.Good luck attended these conferences during his time and what was the benefits to us?Now baba has started travelling while fire is burning in his roof via boko people.Do yuo believe that the french president will travel to attend meetings while the french are being attacked by the terrorists. This is an open question.
Posted: at 30-11-2015 06:45 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- austinesnow at 30-11-2015 07:15 AM (8 years ago)
Waka about president...mchtweew
Posted: at 30-11-2015 07:15 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- zezprincess at 30-11-2015 07:20 AM (8 years ago)
Honestly speaking,take it or leave it,Dis is not d change we want,How can your house be on fire&you're chasing d rats inside d burning house???Since he mount the leadership(president) he has been globetrotting,even Obasanjo that is former minister for galavanting&globetrotting affairs didn't travel like this?Anyway we are watching!!!.
Posted: at 30-11-2015 07:20 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- winace at 30-11-2015 07:24 AM (8 years ago)
Ajala and u say Nigeria is broke. Hmmmmm its good dat d pple who voted u are seeing dis now.
Posted: at 30-11-2015 07:24 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chealseafc at 30-11-2015 08:36 AM (8 years ago)
i reserve my comment until i see the change they voted for.
Posted: at 30-11-2015 08:36 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bright1love at 30-11-2015 08:49 AM (8 years ago)
BABA TRAVEL ENJOY NA 3 YEARS PLUS REMAIN
Posted: at 30-11-2015 08:49 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- leonardi at 30-11-2015 08:58 AM (8 years ago)
He is old and wants to enjoy his last years on earth. Na the people wey vote am in suppose dey disappointed cos we know they have not in to offer. Good we learn the hard in case of another time.
Posted: at 30-11-2015 08:58 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- joromy at 30-11-2015 09:31 AM (8 years ago)
PRESIDENT BUHARI MAKE NIGERIA TO BE LIKE FRANCE, IF YOU  KNOW WHAT YOU ARE DOING.
Posted: at 30-11-2015 09:31 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 30-11-2015 10:57 AM (8 years ago)
poster just shut up!! does he travel uninvited or what? no be for business
Posted: at 30-11-2015 10:57 AM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- Ayodun1 at 30-11-2015 12:37 PM (8 years ago)
Oya Mr. Presido.... Do quick and come home fast fast. There is a lot to do @home.

Posted: at 30-11-2015 12:37 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ayodun1 at 30-11-2015 12:40 PM (8 years ago)
I wonder why U guyz can't make use of technology. Can you just have your meetings on video conference call ?

Posted: at 30-11-2015 12:40 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nwaafoigbo at 30-11-2015 12:56 PM (8 years ago)
Waka waka president........buhari free nnamdi kanu.............buhari free nnamdi kanu
Posted: at 30-11-2015 12:56 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Novic at 30-11-2015 02:17 PM (8 years ago)
i dnt understand what this climate stuff means. are they going to change world time or what.
Posted: at 30-11-2015 02:17 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Novic at 30-11-2015 02:23 PM (8 years ago)
Seriously this our president like to they waka waka up and dwn. i knw for sure that this man was going to travel all over the world b4 his term finish.
Posted: at 30-11-2015 02:23 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- osarobo62 at 30-11-2015 03:51 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: zezprincess on 30-11-2015 07:20 AM
Honestly speaking,take it or leave it,Dis is not d change we want,How can your house be on fire&you're chasing d rats inside d burning house???Since he mount the leadership(president) he has been globetrotting,even Obasanjo that is former minister for galavanting&globetrotting affairs didn't travel like this?Anyway we are watching!!!.
if your house is on fire, where do you get the water to quench it..... FROM INSIDE THE HOUSE OR FROM OUTSIDE Huh?
Posted: at 30-11-2015 03:51 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- dickieponga at 30-11-2015 04:54 PM (8 years ago)
Western countries don spoil d climate and dem want we africans to help save d climate...
Make dem go die...
Posted: at 30-11-2015 04:54 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Ayodun1 at 30-11-2015 06:35 PM (8 years ago)
To save the climate no be small thing o.... Can't be easy for a developing country like Nigeria where almost everything produces combustion.

Posted: at 30-11-2015 06:35 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac