As the former minister shared on twitter this morning.

![]() As the former minister shared on twitter this morning. ![]() ![]() ![]() I scour the world wide web to bring you interesting stories from around the globe. bayonel3@gmailcom
what did u do when u was minister........i belive in biafra Reply
Shut up ur mouth Fani kayode..... Reply
Fani Kayode u are not a saint either. Reply
If reasonable people are complaining about buari, I'll agree with them , but someone like this thug, bastard, useless somebody. Is one of the people that mislead jonathern. Reply
a loser would always be loser!! go and eat your yellow madam food and shut the F****** up Reply
The man says truth! Reply
I don't like Fkk but I think he has a point here Reply
Only fools will stop saying the truth and only the dead will shut up. Those who are not happy to hear or read Replyabout the truth can become deaf and blind. FFK is a patriotic Nigerian.
Nigeria don enter One Chance oooo! Reply
All of una nah same thing,I belief one day all this rubbish u nonentities are doing will become a thing of the past. Reply
Femi fani kayode..you have no say when it comes to Nigeria politics again, You are a lier, thief and ingrate, who knows you if not Obasanjo . You was a minister during PDP ERA yet you make no change, idiot man running mouth like a baby..MUST YOU TALK..Nigerians hate your comments , get that fact to your skulls Reply
Fani is the highest fool in Yoruba land. I mean let's ignore this fool. oh, why did i give this fool FFk my time. i will never read any news from this confusionist. idiot Fani abi Farri. Reply
Wats wrong wit dis junkie..? Reply
Buhari has swindled the entire nation Reply
Quote from: fallah on 30-11-2015 01:43 PM If reasonable people are complaining about buari, I'll agree with them , but someone like this thug, bastard, useless somebody. Is one of the people that mislead jonathern. Your English is just terrible, bro!
Why judge so soon ? ReplyU Self Go Like Am...
@ucnwachuckz..... The grammar isn't bad. Just some mis-spelt names.... No need to crucify. ReplyU Self Go Like Am...
@goldlove u are the real mad man not fani we all know jona faill that dose not pamite buhari to take advantage on nigeria let us gather and say the truth Reply
who they they tlk... what is your phyuking problem with buhari promise. Reply
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)